Ohio University

skip to main content
Bennett Hall Lancaster Campus Lancaster Campus Lancaster Campus

RHE Assessment Council

The RHE Assessment Council aims to establish and reinforce a culture of program assessment on Ohio University’s regional campuses.

RHE representative, one campus dean, and three faculty (Group I and/or II ) from each regional campus. Regional campus faculty members will include representation from RHE associate degree, RHE baccalaureate degree, College of Arts & Sciences discipline, and a discipline from at least one other academic college.

2017-2018 Membership
RHE Central Office: Carissa Anderson
Deans Representative: Nicole Pennington
Chillicothe: Mike Lafreniere, Ken Larimore, Robert Knight
Eastern: Kim Ciroli, Bob Galbreath, Luke Shepherd
Lancaster: Cynthia Boles, Gina Orr, Giorgi Shonia
Southern: Molly Johnson, Debbie Marinski, Kim Riley
Zanesville: Dev Poling, Kathy Normansell, Carol Schaumleffel

Membership Contact  (DOC)

Bylaws  (DOC)