Facility Info 

Spring 2017 Hours:

Monday-Friday: 6:00am-12:00am

Saturday: 9:00am-12:00am

Sunday: 12:00pm-12:00am

Monday, January 16- CLOSED

Spring Break 2017 Hours:

Friday, March 3                                    6am-9pm

Saturday, March 4                                9am-9pm

Sunday, March 5                                  12pm-9pm

Monday, March 6- Friday, March 10       6am-6pm

Saturday, March 11                              9am-9pm

Sunday, March 12                                12pm-12am

 

Commencement weekend/Maintenance Week:

Friday, April 28                                   6am-9pm

Saturday, April 29- Sunday, May 7        CLOSED

 

Summer 2017 Hours:  

Monday-Saturday                                 9am-9pm 

Sunday                                                12pm-9pm

 

Memorial Day Weekend:

Saturday, May 27                                  9am-9pm

Sunday, May 28                                    12pm-9pm

Monday, May 29                                    CLOSED

 

Independence Day:

Saturday, July 1                                    9am-9pm

Sunday, July 2                                      12pm-9pm

Monday, July 3                                      9am-6pm

Tuesday, July 4                                     CLOSED

 

Maintenance week:

Saturday, August 12- Friday, August 18         CLOSED

Please note, that times are subject to change with university closures and breaks.

Contact Information

Control Desk: 740.593.9907
Equipment Desk & Court Reservations: 740.593.9917
Ping Facility Rentals: 740.593.9921
Campus Rec Business Office: 740.593.9901

Find the Ping Center

Driving directions to Ohio University are available here.
Click here for Google map.

The Ping Student Center is located on the north bank of the Hocking River, at coordinate G-7 and H-7 (building #140) on the campus map.

Accessibility

Facts and Figures