Ohio University

skip to main content

Our Team

BUSINESS OFFICE
Julie Stover Lori Walter   April Crabtree

Julie Stover
Administrative Assistant
Stoverj@ohio.edu
740.593.9902

Lori Walter
Account Associate
Walterl@ohio.edu
740.593.9910

Brittany Hoskins
Member Services Coordinator
Hoskinb1@ohio.edu

April Crabtree
Business Manager
Crabtrea@ohio.edu
740.593.1322

Larrissa Becker Rita LaValley   Mark Ferguson

Larrissa Becker
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
keiser@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9912

Rita LaValley
Associate Director, Marketing & Technology
lavalley@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9908

 

Mark Ferguson 
Executive Director
fergusom@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9904


FACILITIES
Rich Bricker

Meagan Wain

Travis Post

Rich Bricker
Associate Director
brickerr@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9955

Meagan Wain
Assistant Director, Facility Operations
Wain@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9920

Travis Post
Assistant Director,
Maintenance & Grounds
postt@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9406
Aquatic Center

Ben Justice

Joe Wakeley

 

Jessica Barragan

Ben Justice,
Facilities Coordinator
justiceb@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9953

Joe Wakeley, III
Assistant Director, Aquatic Center
wakeley@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4679

 

Jessica Barragan
Graduate Assistant, Aquatic Center
jb987616@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4671


Bird Ice Arena
  Sean Hogan  
 

Sean Hogan
Head Coach, D1 Ice Hockey
hogans@ohio.edu
(740) 593-0251

 

Justin Crew
Graduate Assistant, Hockey
jc500916@ohio.edu
(740) 593-0251

Nathan De La Torre
Graduate Assistant, Hockey
nd176510@ohio.edu
(740) 593-0251

 
 
Kagan Squire

Cece Chavez

Kagan Squire
Graduate Assistant 
ks120611@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9921

Cece Chavez
Graduate Assistant
cc083616@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9921


Programs

Wes Bonadio

 

Wes Bonadio
Associate Director
bonadio@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9916

Michelle Callica
Graduate Assistant, Sponsorship
mc094115@ohio.edu
(740) 597-1746


Competitive Sports

 

Kristen Sullivan

Nathan Lawless

Vacant
Associate Director, Sports & Camp
 

Kristen Sullivan
Graduate Assistant
ks448715@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9927

Nathan Lawless
Graduate Assistant
nl275916@ohio.edu
(740) 597-1746


Fitness

Joe Schillero

 

Lydia McCall

Joseph Schillero
Assistant Director
schillej@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9918

Brittany Holloman
Graduate Assistant
bh435717@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9905

Lydia McCall
Graduate Assistant
lm44616@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9905


Outdoor Pursuits

Judd Walker

Alex Hielman

 

Judd Walker
Assistant Director
walkerj5@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9928

Alex Hileman
Graduate Assistant, Challenge Program
hileman@ohio.edu
(740) 597-1485

Savannah Schuring
Graduate Assistant, Trips & Clinics
ss512217@ohio.edu
(740) 597-1484