Ohio University

skip to main content

Our Team

 
Business Office
Julie Stover  Administrative Assistant stoverj@ohio.edu (740) 593-9902
Lori Walter Accounting Associate walterl@ohio.edu  (740) 593-9910
April Crabtree Business Manager crabtrea@ohio.edu (740) 593-1322
Larrissa Becker Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications keiser@ohio.edu (740) 593-9912
Rita LaValley Associate Director, Marketing & Technology lavalley@ohio.edu (740) 593-9908
Mark Ferguson Executive Director  fergusom@ohio.edu (740) 593-9904

Facilities 
Rich Bricker Associate Director brickerr@ohio.edu (740) 593-9955
Max Dittmer Graduate Assistant, Concessions md422514@ohio.edu (740) 597-1746
       

Aquatic Center
Joe Wakeley, III Assistant Director wakeley@ohio.edu (740) 593-4679
Alysun Daniel Graduate Assistant ad381515@ohio.edu (740) 593-4671
Jessica Barragan Graduate Assistant jb987616@ohio.edu (740) 593-4671

Bird Ice Arena
Rich Bricker Associate Director brickerr@ohio.edu (740) 593-9955
Greg Hollback Coordinator hollbacg@ohio.edu (740) 593-0109
Sean Hogan Head Coach, D1 Ice Hockey hogans@ohio.edu (740) 593-0251
Seth Everhart  Graduate Assistant se149810@ohio.edu (740) 597-1440
Justin Crew Graduate Assistant, Hockey jc500916@ohio.edu (740) 593-0251
Nathan De La Torre Graduate Assistant, Hockey nd176510@ohio.edu (740) 593-0251
 
Golf & Tennis Center
Travis Post Assistant Director postt@ohio.edu (740) 593-9406
Paul Barret USGTF Certified Instructor barrettp@ohio.edu  
Steve Gunderson Head Tennis Pro gunders1@ohio.edu  

Ping Center & Walter Fieldhouse
Meagan Wain  Assistant Director wain@ohio.edu (740) 593-9920
Ben Justice Coordinator  justiceb@ohio.edu (740) 593-9953
Cece Chavez Graduate Assistant cc083616@ohio.edu (740) 593-9921
Kagan Squire Graduate Assistant ks120611@ohio.edu (740) 593-9921

Programs
Wes Bonadio Associate Director   bonadio@ohio.edu (740) 593-9916
Kiki Cunningham Graduate Assistant, Sponsorship   kc355109@ohio.edu (740) 597-1746

 

Competitive Sports
Nicholas Brigati Assistant Director, Sports & Camp brigati@ohio.edu (740) 593-9909
Kristen Sullivan Graduate Assistant ks448715@ohio.edu (740) 593-9927
Nathan Lawless Graduate Assistant nl275916@ohio.edu (740) 597-1746

Fitness
Joseph Schillero Assistant Director schillej@ohio.edu (740) 593-9918
Kelly Roderick Graduate Assistant kr081515@ohio.edu (740) 593-9905
Lydia McCall Graduate Assistant lm44616@ohio.edu (740) 593-9905

Outdoor Pursuits
Judd Walker Assistant Director walkerj5@ohio.edu (740) 593-9928
Alex Hileman Graduate Assistant, Challenge Program hileman@ohio.edu (740) 597-1485
Alex Rhue Graduate Assistant, Trips & Clinics ar237409@ohio.edu (740) 597-1484