Ohio University

skip to main content

Our Team

 BUSINESS OFFICE

Julie

Julie Stover
Administrative Associate
Stoverj@ohio.edu
740.593.9902

 

Lori Walter

Lori Walter
Accounting Associate
Walterl@ohio.edu
740.593.9910

 

April Crabtree

April Crabtree
Business Manage
Crabtrea@ohio.edu
740.593.1322

 

BrittanyBarten

Brittany Barten
Coordinator, Member Services
Hoskinb1@ohio.edu
740.593.9908

 

Emma Clark

Emma Clark
Coordinator, Events & Reservations
Clarke4@ohio.edu
740.593.0109

Larrissa Becker

Larrissa Becker
Assistant Director, Marketing, Communication
& Member Services
Keiser@ohio.edu
740.593.9912

 

Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Executive Director
Fergusom@ohio.edu
740.593.9904

 

   

FACILITIES

 
Rich Bricker

Richard Bricker
Associate Director, Facilities
Brickerr@ohio.edu
740.593.9955

 

Meagan Wain

Meagan Wain
Assistant Director, Facility Operations
(Bird Ice Arena, Golf & Tennis, Ping Center, Walter Fieldhouse)
Wain@ohio.edu
740.593.9920

 

 

Vacant
Coordinator, Golf & Tennis, Ping Center
 

Joe Wakeley

Jospeh Wakeley III
Assistant Director, Aquatic Center
Wakeley@ohio.edu
740.593.4679

 

Travis Post

Travis Post
Assistant Director, Grounds & Maintenance
Postt@ohio.edu
740.593.9406

 

Sean Hogan

Sean Hogan
Head Coach, DI Men's Hockey
hogans@ohio.edu
740.593.4665

 

   

PROGRAMS

 
Wes Bonadio

Wes Bonadio
Associate Director, Programs
Bonadio@ohio.edu
740.593.9916

 

bridget tasker

Bridget Tasker
Assistant Director of Competitive Sports and Community Programming
Tasker@ohio.edu
740.593.9913

 

 

Vacant
Assistant Director, Fitness
 

Judd Walker

Judd Walker
Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits
Walkerj5@ohio.edu
740.593.9928