Bar for top and bottom of Provost header
Executive Vice President and Provost

Photo of Elizabeth Sayrs

Elizabeth Sayrs, Interim Executive Vice President and Provost 

Make your new home away from home on one of the most welcoming and picturesque campuses in the U.S. At OHIO, you'll find new friends and supportive professors as your learning experiences empower you for success.Click here to learn more!


Bar for top and bottom of Provost header

Senior International Management Team (SIMT)

SIMT Membership
Lorna Jean Edmonds (chair), Vice Provost for Global Affairs
Shari Clarke, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Craig Cornell, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Jenifer Cushman, Dean, Ohio University Zanesville
Howard Dewald, Assoc. Provost for Faculty & Academic Planning
David Koonce, Associate Dean, Graduate College
Ryan Lombardi, Vice President for Student Affairs
Thom Luce, University International Council Chair
Kelli Kotowski, University Advancement
Hugh Sherman, Dean, College of Business

SIMT Structure Diagram
Click here to view.