Follow us on Twitter

Parking Services


Lot 88 near Clippinger Hall will be closed for parking beginning at 11 PM on Thursday, July 28, 2016 to accommodate roofing work occurring in the area. The lot will remain closed through the end of the day on Sunday, July 31, 2016 Read More

Lot 93 - the front portion nearest South Green Drive - near the Golf & Tennis Center will be closed for parking beginning at 11 PM on Thursday, July 21, 2016 to accommodate an event occurring in the area. The lot will remain closed through the end of the day on Friday, July 22, 2016. Read More

Lot 111 near the baseball/softball fields will be closed for parking beginning at 11 PM on Friday, July 22, 2016 to accommodate an event occurring in the area. The lot will remain closed through the end of the day on Saturday, July 23, 2016. Read More

South Green Garage will be closed for parking beginning at 7 PM on Saturday, June 25, 2016 to accommodate event parking. The lot will remain closed through the end of the day on Wednesday, June 29, 2016. Read More

Lot 111 near the baseball/softball fields will be closed for parking beginning at 11 PM on Friday, June 24, 2016 to accommodate an event occurring in the area. The lot will remain closed through the end of the day on Saturday, June 25, 2016 Read More

Parking Services will be open Saturday, August 20, 2016 from 11 am until 3 pm Read More

Ohio University Transportation & Parking Services would like to make the student community aware of the parking regulations as they relate to move in Saturday, August 13, 2016 through Sunday, August 21, 2016. Read More

Various lots will be closed across campus from April 25 trough August 20, 2016 to allow painting and lot maintenance within lots. Please review the attached calendar of scheduled closures for the summer 2016. Read More

Information regarding parking regulations as it pertains to move out for the spring 2016 school year. Read More

Individuals attending Ohio University Commencement on Friday, April 29, 2016 & Saturday, April 30, 2016 Read More