Outlook: Ohio University News & Information

Monday, June 1, 2015
Administrative Senate elects officers for 2009-10 year

Jul 17, 2009  

Administrative Senate elected its officers for the current fiscal year at its Thursday meeting.

Beth Lydic, administrative and financial officer in the dean's office of the College of Education, was elected chair. She served last year as vice chair.

Lisa Kamody, director of student and community engagement and academic adviser, was elected vice chair. She served last year as secretary.

Scott Carpenter, director of laboratory animal resources, was elected secretary.

Doug Grammer, application support specialist in the Office of Information Technology, was re-elected treasurer.

The next Administrative Senate meeting will be from noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 17.



Related Links
Administrative Senate:  http://www.adminsenate.ohio.edu/ 

Published: Jul 17, 2009 9:33 AM  

Share this story

Bookmark and Share

Email To:

A valid EMAIL TO address is required. You have entered an invalid email format.
Email From:

A valid EMAIL FROM address is required. You have entered an invalid email format.


 Top stories

Feb 4, 2003
Residence halls conserve and recycle
Feb 5, 2003
E Street to Late Night: An evening with Max Weinberg
Feb 17, 2003
Kenner Bush receives prestigious Founders Citation
Wilfred Konneker receives prestigious Founders Citation
Mar 5, 2003
The Local Girls to perform at Ohio University Lancaster Campus
Sep 2, 2003
Local artist Ora Anderson featured on WOUB's 'Afternoon Edition'

Sign up for emergency text messages.
Outlook welcomes your feedback, news items and story ideas
Share comments about the site
Submit an announcement
Share a faculty, staff or departmental achievement

Subscribe to the Outlook listserv

Tel: 740-593-1890    Fax: 740-593-1887   E-mail:
All Rights Reserved