Outlook: Ohio University News & Information

Monday, June 1, 2015
Vision Ohio Steering Committee membership

Apr 7, 2008  

  • David Descutner, interim executive vice provost and dean, University College (Chair)

  • Ann Fidler, dean, Honors Tutorial College (Committee Coordinator; non-voting member)

  • Tim Anderson, associate professor and chair (Arts and Sciences) and faculty senator

  • Cheryl Branham, administrative assistant and classified senator

  • Brittany Buxton, Graduate Student Senate

  • Hong Cheng, associate professor (Scripps College of Communication)

  • Valerie Martin Conley, associate professor (Education) and faculty senator

  • Terry Conry, associate vice president for finance and administration

  • Steve Flaherty, senior associate vice president, University Outreach (Regional campuses representative)

  • Shane Gilkey, assistant vice president for Research and Sponsored Projects

  • David Ingram, professor (Arts and Sciences) and faculty senator

  • Ming Li, professor and director (Health and Human Services)

  • Doug Mann, assistant professor (Osteopathic Medicine)

  • David Matolak, associate professor (Russ College of Engineering and Technology)

  • Scott Seaman, dean of University Libraries

  • Sean McGann, associate professor (Business)

  • Wendy Merb-Brown, director, Learning Community Programs and administrative senator

  • Ann Paulins, professor and director (Health and Human Services)

  • Marty Tuck, associate provost for academic affairs

  • Tim Vonville, Student Senate

  • Mike Williford, associate provost for institutional research and enrollment planning

  • Dora Wilson, professor and director (Fine Arts) and faculty senator


Related Links
Trustees ready to review plan's first year:  http://www.ohio.edu/outlook/07-08/April/430.cfm 

Published: Apr 7, 2008 4:32 PM  

Share this story

Bookmark and Share

Email To:

A valid EMAIL TO address is required. You have entered an invalid email format.
Email From:

A valid EMAIL FROM address is required. You have entered an invalid email format.


 Top stories

Feb 4, 2003
Residence halls conserve and recycle
Feb 5, 2003
E Street to Late Night: An evening with Max Weinberg
Feb 17, 2003
Kenner Bush receives prestigious Founders Citation
Wilfred Konneker receives prestigious Founders Citation
Mar 5, 2003
The Local Girls to perform at Ohio University Lancaster Campus
Sep 2, 2003
Local artist Ora Anderson featured on WOUB's 'Afternoon Edition'

Sign up for emergency text messages.
Outlook welcomes your feedback, news items and story ideas
Share comments about the site
Submit an announcement
Share a faculty, staff or departmental achievement

Subscribe to the Outlook listserv

Tel: 740-593-1890    Fax: 740-593-1887   E-mail:
All Rights Reserved