Outlook: Ohio University News and Information
Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Search Outlook
Email this Story
Email To:

Email From:

Today's News and Events
Other Campus News
For the Media
View all News
Nominees for the 2007 Outstanding Administrator Award

May 22, 2007
Compiled by Elizabeth Boyle

Administrative Senate recognizes the following individuals who were nominated for this year's Outstanding Administrator Award.  Each nominee is to be commended for making a unique and notable contribution to Ohio University.

  • Tad N. Gallaugher, designer/illustrator, University Printing Resources
  • Patricia A Griffith, director, Computer Services, Chillicothe Campus
  • Jan D. Harmon, departmental administrator, Modern Languages
  • Mickey (Michael J.) Hart, assistant director, Campus Life for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Programs
  • Jan C. Hodson, assistant dean, Honors Tutorial College
  • Holly Jacobs, internship coordinator, College of Communication
  • Sylvester A. JamesAji, assistant director for education and scholastic programs, University Diversity
  • Cynthia Kabat King, director, Academic Advancement Center, University College
  • Carolyn Bailey Lewis, director, WOUB Center for Public Media
  • Jan C. Miller-Fox, director, Marketing and Communications, Alumni Relations
  • Valerie K. Miller, associate director of scholarships and client services, Student Financial Aid
  • Donald L. Moore, media productions coordinator, Electronic Media, Southern Campus
  • Gordon J. Pettey, operations manager, Facilities Management
  • Connie R. Romine, associate executive director, Alumni Relations
  • Karla M. Schneider, assistant director, Center for International Studies
  • Linda K. Schoeppner, departmental administrator, School of Social Work
  • Gwyn N. Scott, executive director of culinary and dining operations, Dining Services
  • Christine L. Shaw, grants and special projects coordinator, Zanesville Campus
  • Annette L. Skillman, associate director for enrollment analysis and reporting, Institutional Research
  • Kathleen J. "Kathy" Trace, director, Community Service Programs and Area Health Education Center, College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Maureen K. Wagner, assistant director, School of Theater
  • Jeffry K. White, grounds supervisor, South Green
  • William R. Willan, associate vice president, University Outreach and Regional Higher Education
  • Katherine K. Ziff, associate ombudsman, University Ombudsman

Recipients of the 2007 Outstanding Administrator Award

  • Carolyn Bailey Lewis
  • Donald L. Moore
  • Gordon J. Pettey 


Related Links:

Published: Jul 20, 2006 3:50:00 PM
Please send comments to news@ohio.edu
Tel: (740) 593-2200
Fax: (740) 593-1887
Submit ideas for a story or news item
All Rights Reserved