Ohio University Home

Ohio University
Learning Network

Ohio University Learning Network


OULN Campus Contacts

Campus Operations
Coordinator
Alternate contact person Send Mail
& Faxes to:
Campus Address
Athens Zachary Tumblin
Voice: (740) 593-0241
email:
tumblinz@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 593-4994

Dave Sorden
Voice: (740) 593-4921
email: sordend@ohio.edu
Fax:(740) 593-4994

Zachary Tumblin
Voice: (740) 593-0241
email:
tumblinz@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 593-4994

*and/or*
Dave Sorden
Voice: (740) 593-4921
email: sordend@ohio.edu
Fax:(740) 593-4994

OU-Athens
9 S. College St., RTVC 424A *OULN
Athens, OH  45701
Cambridge Jay Morris
Voice: (304) 281-3941
email: morrisj@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2570
Mary Beth Robinson
Voice: (740) 588-1413
email: robinsom@ohio.edu
Fax: 740-588-2551
Jeff Cornett
cornett@ohio.edu

OU-Cambridge
7077 Glenn Hwy
Cambridge, OH
43725

Chillicothe

Bill Modzelewski
Voice:
(740) 774-7210

email:modzelew@ohio.edu

Andy Pierce
Voice: (740) 774-7704
email:
piercea2@ohio.edu

Dennis Fowler
Voice:(740) 774-6082
email:
fowlerd@ohio.edu

Ron Yoakem

Voice:(740) 774-7279
email:yoakem@ohio.edu
Fax:(740) 774-7214

Sue Colley
Voice:(740) 774-7223
email:
colleys@ohio.edu
Fax:(740) 774-7214
or
ouc-cpc@ohio.edu

OU-Chillicothe
101 University Drive
Chillicothe, OH  45601
Eastern

Jay Morris
Voice: (740) 699-2489
email: morrisj@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2570

Trent Duffy
Voice: (740) 699-2338
email:
duffyt@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2338

Trent Duffy
Voice: (740) 699-2338
email:
duffyt@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2338

OU-Eastern
45425 National Rd, West
St. Clairsville, OH  43950
Lancaster Dustin Ashton
Voice:(740)681-3703
email:
ashtond@ohio.edu
Fax: 740-681-3735
Paul Allen
Voice:(740)681-3704
email:
allenp1@ohio.edu


Brad Sayers
Voice:(740)681-3702
email:
sayersb@ohio.edu

Amber Landis
Voice:(740)681-3345
email:landis@ohio.edu

Fax: (740) 681-3398


OULN room rax:
(740)681-3735

OU-Lancaster

1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH  43130
Pickerington
Center
Leigh Atkinson
Voice:(614) 367-4101
email:
atkinsol@ohio.edu
Fax: (614) 687-9497


Leigh Atkinson
Voice:
(614) 367-4101
email: atkinsol@ohio.edu


OU-Pickerington
Ctr
12933 Stonecreek Dr.
Pickerington, OH 43147
Proctorville

Stephanie Burcham
Voice:(740) 547-3824
email:
blacks@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 886-5474


Linda Adkins
email: adkinsl@ohio.edu

Fax: (740) 886-5474 or Classroom Phone and Fax: 825-3828 or
(740) 547-3828


OU-Proctorville Center
Southern Campus
111 Private Drive 516
Proctorville, OH 45669

Southern
Mike Donley
Voice: 825-4581 or
(740) 533-4581
email:
donleym@ohio.edu
Fax: 825-4632 
Mary Lou Malone
email:
malonem@ohio.edu

Send all email to:
southern.ouln@ohio.edu
Mike Donley
Voice: 825-4581 or
(740) 533-4581
email:
donleym@ohio.edu
Fax: 825-4632

OU-Southern

1804 Liberty St.
Ironton, OH  45638
Zanesville
Mary Beth Robinson
Voice: (740) 588-1413
email: robinsom@ohio.edu
Fax: 740-588-2551
Cindy Oliver
Voice:  (740) 588-1400
email: oliverc@ohio.edu
Fax: 740-588-2551 

Mary Beth Robinson
Voice: (740) 588-1413
email:robinsom@ohio.edu
Fax: 740-588-2551
OU-Zanesville
1425 Newark Rd.
Zanesville, OH 43701

Copyright Ohio University