Ohio University

OULN Staff Contacts

OULN staff directory (Word Online DOCX)

Athens Campus

160 West Union Street, Room 171-D
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Please direct all Athens campus OULN inquiries to the IT Service Desk.

Chillicothe Campus

101 University Drive
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Phone: 740-774-7200
Fax: 877-462-6824
IT Support: 740-774-7212

Paperwork contact

Send Mail and Faxes to:

Sue Colley
Phone: 740-774-7223
Fax: 740-774-7214
ouc-cpc@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Bill Modzelewski: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-774-7210
modzelew@ohio.edu

Donald Shaffer: AV Specialist
Phone: 740-774-6082
shaffed1@ohio.edu

Andy Pierce: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-774-7704
piercea2@ohio.edu

Ron Yoakem: Alternate Contact Person
Phone: 740-774-7279
Fax: 740-774-7214
yoakem@ohio.edu

Eastern Campus

 

45425 National Road West
St. Clairsville, OH 43950

Phone: 740-695-1720
OULN Operator: 740-699-1402

Paperwork contact

Send mail and faxes to:

Trent Duffy
Phone: 740-699-2338
Fax: 740-828-2338
oue-ouln@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Jay Morris: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-699-2489
Fax: 740-828-2570
morrisj@ohio.edu

Peter Lim: Alternate Contact Person
Phone: 740-695-1720
lim@ohio.edu

Lancaster Campus

 

1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH 43130

Phone: 740-654-6711

Paperwork contact

Send mail and faxes to:

Amber Landis
Phone: 740-681-3345
Fax: 740-681-3398
LancasterFacultySecretaries@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Dustin Ashton: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-681-3703
Fax: 740-681-3735
ashtond@ohio.edu

Paul Allen: Alternate Contact Person
Herrold Hall 223
Phone: 740-681-3704
allenp1@ohio.edu

Brad Sayers: Alternate Contact Person
Phone: 740-681-3702
sayersb@ohio.edu

Pickerington Center

12933 Stonecreek Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147

Paperwork contact

Brad Sayers: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-590-9425
Fax: 614-367-9657
pickerington-ouln@ohio.edu

Proctorville Center

111 Private Drive 516
Proctorville, OH 45669
Phone: 740-886-7655

Paperwork contact

Stephanie Burcham: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-547-3824
Fax: 740-886-5474
blacks@ohio.edu

Southern Campus

1804 Liberty Avenue
Ironton, OH 45638

Phone: 740-533-4600

Paperwork contact

Send mail and faxes to:

Mike Donley
Phone: 740-533-4581
Fax: 740-825-4632
southern.ouln@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Mary Lou Malone: Alternate Contact Person
Phone: 740-547-3801
malonem@ohio.edu

Zanesville Campus

 

1425 Newark Road
Zanesville, OH 43701

Phone: 740-453-0762
OUZ-OULN@ohio.edu

Paperwork contact

Mary Beth Robinson: Operations Coordinator
Phone: 740-588-1413
OUZ-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Cindy Oliver: Alternate Contact Person
Phone: 740-588-1400
Fax: 740-588-2551
oliverc@ohio.edu