Ohio University

Search within:

OULN Staff Contacts

OULN staff directory

Athens Campus

Please direct all Athens campus OULN inquiries to the IT OULN Service Desk:

oulnsupport@ohio.edu
740-597-2934

160 West Union Street, Room 171-D
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

Chillicothe Campus

101 University Drive
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Phone: 740-774-7200
Fax: 877-462-6824
IT Help Desk Support: 740-774-7212
OUC-HelpDesk@ohio.edu

Send paperwork to:

Sue Colley
Phone: 740-774-7223
Fax: 740-774-7214
OUC-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Bill Modzelewski
Phone: 740-774-7210
modzelew@ohio.edu

Andy Pierce
Phone: 740-774-7704
piercea2@ohio.edu

Donald Shaffer
Phone: 740-774-6082
shaffed1@ohio.edu

 

Eastern Campus

45425 National Road West
St. Clairsville, OH 43950

Phone: 740-695-1720
IT Help Desk Support: 740-699-1401

ouehelpdesk@ohio.edu

Send paperwork to:

Trent Duffy
Phone: 740-699-2338
Fax: 740-828-2338
OUE-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Peter Lim
Phone: 740-699-2355
lim@ohio.edu

Lancaster Campus

1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH 43130

IT Help Desk Phone: 740-681-3700
oulhelpdesk@ohio.edu

Send paperwork to:

Amber Landis
Phone: 740-681-3345
Fax: 740-681-3398
OUL-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Rebecca Petty
Phone: 740-681-3704
pettyr@ohio.edu

Dustin Ashton
Phone: 740-681-3703
Fax: 740-681-3735
ashtond@ohio.edu

Pickerington Center

12933 Stonecreek Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147

Send paperwork to:

Maryann Lape
Phone: 740-681-3339
Fax: 614-367-9657
PICK-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Ron Cullums
Phone: 614-367-4101
Fax: 614-367-9657
cullums@ohio.edu

Proctorville Center

111 Private Drive 516
Proctorville, OH 45669

Phone: 740-886-7655

Send paperwork to:

Stephanie Burcham
Phone: 740-547-3824
Fax: 740-886-5474
PROC-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Stephanie Burcham
Phone: 740-547-3824
Fax: 740-886-5474
blacks@ohio.edu
 

Southern Campus

1804 Liberty Avenue
Ironton, OH 45638

Phone: 740-533-4600
IT Help Desk Support: 740.533.4569
oushelpdesk@ohio.edu

Send paperwork to:

Mike Donley
Phone: 740-533-4581
Fax: 740-825-4632
OUS-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Mike Donley
Phone: 740-533-4581
donleym@ohio.edu

Ryan Niemer
Phone: 740.533.4569
niemer@ohio.edu

Zanesville Campus

1425 Newark Road
Zanesville, OH 43701

Phone: 740-453-0762
OUZ-OULN@ohio.edu

Send paperwork to:

Mary Beth Robinson
Phone: 740-588-1413
OUZ-OULN@ohio.edu

Staff contacts

Cindy Oliver
Phone: 740-588-1400
Fax: 740-588-2551
oliverc@ohio.edu