Ohio University

Search within:

Help and Resources: Adobe Connect

Resources

How to Delete Old Recordings

If you no longer need to keep a recorded meeting or training session, please delete that recording to free up space.

  1. Log into Adobe Connect.
  2. Click "Meetings" on the gray bar near the top of your browser window.
  3. Click the name of a meeting room to see its details. 
  4. Click "Recordings" to view all recordings for that meeting room.
  5. Check the box next to each recording you wish to delete. To select all, check the box next to the "Name" heading.
  6. Click "Delete."
  7. Click "Delete" again to confirm the deletion.