investigators

Chertok

Ilana R. Azulay Chertok, PhD, MSN, RN, IBCLC

Professor, Associate Director
Nursing Research & Scholarship-CHSP 
Grover Center E365
740.593.4492
chertok@ohio.edu

 

Benencia 2016

Fabian Benencia, PhD

Associate Professor, Immunology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 202C
740.597.2133
benencia@ohio.edu

 

Berryman

Darlene Berryman, PhD, RD, LD

Professor, Nutrition
CHSP / HCOM / EBI 
Konneker 108
740.593.9961
berrymad@ohio.edu

 

Liz Beverly Pic 4

Elizabeth Beverly, PhD

Assistant Professor
HCOM-Family Medicine 
Grosvenor 357
740.593.4616
beverle1@ohio.edu

 

Chen-120x160

Xiaozhuo Chen, PhD

Associate Professor, Microbiology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences / EBI 
Konneker Research Center 109
740.593.9699
chenx@ohio.edu

 

Consitt

Leslie Consitt, PhD

Assistant Professor, Physiology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 302E
740.593.2404
consitt@ohio.edu

 

Karen Coschigano

Karen Coschigano, PhD

Associate Professor, Molecular/Cellular Biology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 302D
740.593.2196
coschigk@ohio.edu

 

Drozek

David Drozek, DO

Assistant Professor, Surgery
HCOM-Specialty Medicine 
Parks Hall 106
678.447.2509
drozek@ohio.edu

 

Guo-120x160

Aili Guo, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Endocrinology
HCOM-Specialty Medicine 
Academic Research Center 302G
740.597.9276
guoa@ohio.edu

 

Hallowell -120X160

Brooke Hallowell, PhD

Professor, Communication Sciences
CHSP-Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences 
Grover W239
740.593.1356
hallowel@ohio.edu

 

Heinrich

Garrett Heinrich, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
ARC 302H
740.593.2534
heinricg@ohio.edu

 

Howe

Cheryl Howe, PhD

Assoc. Prof., Exercise Physiology
CHSP-Applied Health Sciences and Wellness 
Grover Center E154
740.593.2888
howec@ohio.edu

 

sharon_inman

Sharon Inman, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 302C
740.593.2936
inmans@ohio.edu

 

James

Calvin James, PhD

Chair, Associate Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Irvine 225
740.593.2355
jamesca@ohio.edu

 

Kopchick-120x160

John Kopchick, PhD

Goll-Ohio Eminent Scholar, Professor, Molecular Biology
HCOM / EBI 
Konneker Research Center 206A
740.593.4534
kopchick@ohio.edu

 

Lee_Kevin_2015

Kevin Lee, PhD

Assistant Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
ARC 202E
740.593.2327
leek2@ohio.edu
Molecular and functional heterogeneity of white adipocytes.

 

List-120x160

Edward List, PhD

Scientist II
Edison Biotechnology Institute 
Konneker Research Center 218
740.593.4713
list@ohio.edu

 

Liu

Jundong Liu, PhD

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Russ College of Engineering 
Stocker 321A
740.593.1603
liu@cs.ohio.edu

 

Lo_Chunmin_2015

Chunmin Lo, PhD

Assistant Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 302A
740.593.2328
loc1@ohio.edu
Energy balance, glucose homeostasis and lipid metabolism.

 

Ramiro-120x160

Ramiro Malgor, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 202B
740.593.2324
malgor@ohio.edu

 

Marling-120x160

Cindy Marling, PhD

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Russ College of Engineering 
Stocker 321D
740.593.1246
marling@ohio.edu

 

McCall

Kelly McCall, PhD

Associate Professor, Specialty Medicine
HCOM-Specialty Medicine 
Academic Research Center 302B
740.593.0926
mccallk@ohio.edu

 

Morris

Molly Morris, PhD

Professor
Arts and Sciences-Biological Sciences 
Life Sciences 243
740.593.0337
morrism@ohio.edu

 

Najjar

Sonia M. Najjar, PhD

Associate Dean, Research and Innovation
Heritage College of Medicine 
Irvine Hall 220B
740.593.2376
najjar@ohio.edu

 

Nowak-120x160

Felicia Nowak, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Molecular Endocrinology
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 202E
740.593.2223
nowak@ohio.edu

 

Nunemaker

Craig Nunemaker, PhD

Associate Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Center 302C
740.593.2387
nunemake@ohio.edu

 

nick_okada

Shigeru (Nick) Okada, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics HCOM
HCOM / EBI 
Konneker Research Center 206C
750.593.9656
okada@ohio.edu

 

Puri_Vishwajeet_2015

Vishwajeet Puri, PhD

Associate Professor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 202D
740.593.2326
puri@ohio.edu

 

Riley_Bryan

H. Bryan Riley, PhD

Associate Professor
RUSS-Electrical Engineering 
Stocker Center 322A
740.597.3173
rileyh1@ohio.edu

 

Schwartz-120x160

Frank Schwartz, MD, FACE

Professor, Endocrinology
HCOM-Specialty Medicine 
Academic Research Center 331
740.593.2180
schwartf@ohio.edu

 

Slyvka

Yuriy Slyvka, PhD

Instructor
HCOM-Biomedical Sciences 
Academic Research Center 202F
740.593.2226
slyvka@ohio.edu