Affiliate Members

Sarah Adkins, PharmD, BCACP
OSU College of Pharmacy
PharmD Preceptor, HCOM
sa309211@ohio.edu

Joseph Bianco, PhD
Assistant Professor
Social Medicine, HCOM
bianco@ohio.edu

Razvan Bunescu, PhD
Assistant Professor
EECS, RUSS
bunescu@ohio.edu

Sharon Casapulla, EdD
Director of Education and Research
Office of Rural & Underserved Programs, HCOM
casapull@ohio.edu

Amy Chadwick, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Communication Studies, SCRIPPS
chadwick@ohio.edu

Rachel Clift, BSN, RN
Senior Clinical Project Manager
Clinical and Translational Research Unit, HCOM
cliftr@ohio.edu

Robert Colvin, PhD
Professor, MCB Director
Biological Sciences, HCOM
colvin@ohio.edu

D ouglas Goetz, PhD
Professor
Chemical & Biomedical Engineering, RUSS
goetzd@ohio.edu

Zelalem Haile, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
Social Medicine, HCOM/Dublin
haile@ohio.edu

Xia Jing, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Social/Public Health-CHSP
jingx@ohio.edu

Michael Kushnick, PhD
Associate Professor, Chair
Dept. of Interdisciplinary Health Studies, CHSP
kushnick@ohio.edu

Chang Liu, PhD
Associate Professor
EECS, RUSS
liuc@ohio.edu

Deborah Murray, MS, RD, LD
Assistant Lecturer
School of Applied Health Sciences, CHSP
murrayd1@ohio.edu

Alexander Sergeev, MD, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Social & Public Health, CHSP
sergeev@ohio.edu

Charee Thompson, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Communication Studies, SCRIPPS
thompsc3@ohio.edu

Yunpeng Wu, MD
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine
Specialty Medicine, HCOM
wuy@ohio.edu

Frances Wymbs, PhD
Assistant Professor
Family Medicine, HCOM
wymbsf@ohio.edu

P eggy Zoccola, PhD
Assistant Professor
Psychology, Arts & Sciences
zoccola@ohio.edu