Our College

Arrange a Visit

We look forward to meeting you 

Tours and Informational Sessions

Setting up a visit is easy. Just scroll down to the campus you're interested in visiting, choose one of the available dates, and follow the contact instructions listed for each campus. If you're scheduling at the last minute (noon of the day prior to your planned visit is the latest you can schedule a visit) please call rather than email.

Athens Campus

Athens


Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday,  June 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00-2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM           

After you choose a date, email
ou-hcom@ohio.edu and tell us: 

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
 


Cleveland Campus

Cleveland

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:30 AM - Noon


After you choose a date, email 
bakers6@ohio.edu or call
216.295.7941  and tell us:

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
 


Dublin Campus

Dublin

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - FULL; No longer accepting RSVPs
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (note: classes will not be in session)
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (note: classes will not be in session)
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (note: classes will not be in session)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (note: classes will not be in session)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

After you choose a date, email
ou-hcom@ohio.edu and tell us:

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
5.  Number of guests (if any)