Our College

 

Arrange a Visit

We look forward to meeting you 

Tours and Informational Sessions

Setting up a visit is easy. Just scroll down to the campus you're interested in visiting, choose one of the available dates, and follow the contact instructions listed for each campus. If you're scheduling at the last minute (noon of the day prior to your planned visit is the latest you can schedule a visit) please call rather than email.

Athens Campus

Athens

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM - CANCELLED
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:30 PM


After you choose a date, email
ou-hcom@ohio.edu and tell us: 

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
 


Cleveland Campus

Cleveland

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00 - 2:30 PM


After you choose a date, email 
bakers6@ohio.edu or call
216.295.7941  and tell us:

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
 


Dublin Campus

Dublin

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


After you choose a date, email
ou-hcom@ohio.edu and tell us:

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
5.  Number of guests (if any)