Our College

 

Arrange a Visit

We look forward to meeting you 

Tours and Informational Sessions

Setting up a visit is easy. Just scroll down to the campus you're interested in visiting, choose one of the available dates, and follow the contact instructions listed for each campus. If you're scheduling at the last minute (noon of the day prior to your planned visit is the latest you can schedule a visit) please call rather than email.

Athens Campus

Athens

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:30 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 2:30 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 2:30 - 4:00 PM
           

After you choose a date, email
ou-hcom@ohio.edu and tell us: 

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
 


Cleveland Campus

Cleveland

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM - Noon
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM - Noon


After you choose a date, email 
bakers6@ohio.edu or call
216.295.7941  and tell us:

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
 


Dublin Campus

Dublin

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM - Noon
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00 - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM - Noon
Monday, June 24, 1:00 - 3:00 PM
Thursday. September 12, 10:00 AM - Noon

After you choose a date, email
ou-hcom@ohio.edu and tell us:

1.  Date you'd like to visit
2.  Your email address
3.  Your phone number
4.  Any special accomodations
5.  Number of guests (if any)