Ohio University

Clinical Divisions


Faculty Learning icon 18

Clinical Divisions are the professional specialty-related academic homes for adjunct clinical faculty. Currently, there are 11 Clinical Divisions: Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, General Surgery, Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Orthopedic Surgery, Osteopathic Integration, Palliative Care, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, and a Multispecialty Clinical Division comprising of Ophthalmology and other specialties not mentioned above.

Clinical Division Brochure Overview

Clinical Division Forum Schedule