Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Appointive Members

Norman E. “Ned” Dewire, D.Min.
Trustee, Ohio University Foundation Board

Paul Grundy, M.D., MPH
Global Director of Healthcare Transformation, HealthTeamWorks

Robert S. "Bob" Juhasz, D.O.
Past-President, American Osteopathic Association and Staff Physician, Internal Medicine, Cleveland Clinic Willoughby Hills Family Health Center & Mentor Medical Office Building

Sheila Rowan McHale, B.A. 
Trustee Emerita, Ohio University Foundation Board

Peter Rea, Ph.D.
Vice President, Integrity and Ethics, Parker Hannifin Corporation

David R. "Dave" Scholl, Ph.D.
Trustee, Ohio University and Foundation Boards

Patty Starr, BBA
Executive Director, Health Action Council

Richard A. "Rick" Vincent, M.B.A.
Chief Executive Emeritus, Osteopathic Heritage Foundations

Theodore E. "Ted" Wymyslo, M.D., FAAFP
Chief Medical Officer, Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

Ex-Officio Members

Kenneth H. Johnson, DO
Executive Dean, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chief Medical Affairs Officer, Ohio University

M.  Duane Nellis, Ph.D. 
President, Ohio University 


Terri Donlin Huesman, M.B.A.
President & CEO, Osteopathic Heritage Foundations

Shelley Ruff, M.B.A.
Chief Financial Officer, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine