Our Partners and GME Programs

CORE

If credentialing is needed, contact the medical education coordinator from the facility at which the residency was completed. 

Programs marked with an asterisk (*) are not transitioning to ACGME

Adena Medical Center

GME Programs
272 Hospital Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601

CORE GME Programs:
Emergency Medicine 
Family Medicine 
Internal Medicine
Traditional Rotating Internship

Edward Onusko, M.D., Director of Medical Education
eonusko@adena.org

Sarah Cook, Administrative Director of Medical Education
scook2@adena.org

AULTMAN HOSPITAL

2600 Sixth St. S. W.
Canton, OH 44710

CORE GME Programs:
Orthopedic Surgery

Jeffery Cochran, D.O., Program Director
Spinedo@tcosortho.com

Rebekah Hershiser, Program Coordinator
rebekah.hershiser@aultman.com

Back to Top

Doctors Hospital

GME Programs
5100 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43228

CORE GME Programs:
Cardiology Fellowship
Diagnostic Radiology*
Family Medicine 
General Surgery
Internal Medicine 
Neurological Surgery* 
Obstetrics & Gynecology 
Ophthalmology* 
Orthopedic Surgery
Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery 
Pulmonary Critical Care Fellowship
Traditional Rotating Internship*

Geraldine Urse, D.O., Director of Medical Education
geraldine.urse@ohiohealth.com

Leslie Zang, CORE Manager
leslie.zang@ohiohealth.com

Back to Top

Fairfield Medical Center

GME Programs
401 North Ewing Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130

CORE GME Programs:
Family Medicine
Internal Medicine

Troy Hampton, D.O., Director of Medical Education
drthampton@fmchealth.org

Melissa Newman, GME Supervisor
melissac@fmchealth.org

Back to Top

Grandview Medical Center

GME Programs
405 Grand Avenue
Dayton, OH 45405

CORE GME Programs:
Anesthesiology 
Cardiology Fellowship
Diagnostic Radiology
Emergency Medicine 
Family Medicine 
General Surgery
Hand Surgery Fellowship
Internal Medicine 
Interventional Cardiology Fellowship
Neurology 
Obstetrics & Gynecology 
Ophthalmology
Orthopedic Surgery
Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery 
Proctology* 
Psychiatry 
Traditional Rotating Internship

James Schoen, D.O., Director of Medical Education
james.schoen@ketteringhealth.org

Brandi Palmer, Administrative Director, Medical Education 
brandi.palmer@ketteringhealth.org

Back to Top

Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center

GME Programs
2213 Cherry Street
Toledo, OH 43608

CORE GME Programs:
Orthopedic Surgery 

Constance Cashen, D.O., Director of Medical Education
constance_cashen@mercy.com

Kim Stange, Program Coordinator
Kimberly_Stange@mercy.com

Back to Top

O’Bleness Hospital

GME Programs
55 Hospital Drive
Athens, OH 45701

CORE GME Programs:
Family Medicine 
Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine +1

J. Todd Weil, D.O., Director of Medical Education
jason.weihl@ohiohealth.com


Meghan Pelot, Coordinator of Medical Education
meghan.pelot@ohiohealth.com

Back to Top

South Pointe Hospital

GME Programs
20000 Harvard Road
Cleveland, OH 44122

CORE GME Programs:
Anesthesiology 
Emergency Medicine*
Family Medicine* 
General Surgery
General Vascular Surgery Fellowship*
Integrated FM/NMM* 
Internal Medicine 
Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine +1
Orthopedic Surgery 
Pediatric Anesthesiology Fellowship
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship*
Sports Medicine Fellowship*

David H.  Krahe, D.O., Director of Medical Education:
krahed@ccf.org

Dana Trzaska, Medical Education Administrator
DTrzaska@ccf.org

Back to Top

St. Joseph Warren Hospital

GME Programs
667 Eastland Ave.
Warren, OH 44484

CORE GME Programs:
Emergency Medicine*
Family Medicine* 
Internal Medicine* 
Orthopedic Surgery

Ronald Rhodes, M.D., Director of Medical Education 
Ronald_Rhodes@mercy.com

Diane Pitts, Medical Education Coordinator
diane_pitts@mercy.com

 

Back to Top

For a full list of the Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine partners, please visit our partners page.

See Our Partners