Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Request More Information
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Athletics
womens basketball

Women's Basketball Roster

                 
  Ohio University - Lancaster      
  Women's Basketball      
 

2016-2017 Roster

     
                 
                 
  # Name High School Year Height      
                 
  1 Lisa Meyer Nelsonville 4  5'6"      
                 
  3 Alexis Lanier Berne Union 1 5'6      
                 
  10 Morgan Kirkbride Liberty Union 4 5'5"      
                 
  12 Lauren Shephard Berne Union 1 5'7"      
                 
  20 Abby Thompson Liberty Union 4 5'8"      
                 
  22 Maria Camacho Berne Union 2 6'1"      
                 
  23 Arjanna Knul Circleville 2 5'9"      
                 
  24 Hannah Ison Liberty Union 4 5'4"      
                 
  32 Sarah Miles Canal Winchester 4 6'1"      
                 
  33 Sherri Burns Circleville 4 5'10"      
                 
  34 Renee Mason Lancaster 1 5'10"      
                 
    Head Coach Paige Stought          
    Assistant Coach Jeff Whitehead          
                 
                 
                 

Women's Basketball Schedule

                       
  Ohio University Lancaster 2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule                  
              Overall ORCC        
Fri. Nov. 3 Grace Bible @OCU   Away 6:00pm            
Sat. Nov. 4 Ohio Christian University Away 1:00pm            
Sun. Nov.12 OU Eastern *   Away 1:00pm            
Tues. Nov. 15 OU Zanesville *   Home 5:30pm            
Fri. Nov. 17 Rio Grande Tourney   Away 6:00pm            
Sat. Nov. 18 Rio Grande Tourney   Away 11:00am            
Mon. Nov. 20 Hocking College   Home 5:30pm            
Wed. Nov. 22 OU Chillicothe *   Away 5:30pm            
                         
Sat. Dec. 2 OSU Lima*   Away 1:00pm            
Sat. Dec. 9 MU Hamilton *   Away 1:00pm            
Sun. Dec. 10 MU Middletown *   Away 1:00pm            
Thurs. Dec. 14 OSU Mansfield *   Home 5:30pm            
Sat. Dec. 16 Akron Wayne *   Home 1:00pm            
Sat. Dec. 30 Southern State   Away 1:00pm            
                         
Sat. Jan. 6 OU Eastern *   Home 1:00pm            
Sun. Jan. 7 Southern State   Home 1:00pm            
Wed. Jan. 10 OU Chillicothe *   Home 5:30pm            
Sat. Jan. 13 Akron Wayne *   Away 1:00pm            
Mon. Jan. 15 OU Zanesville *   Away 5:00pm            
Sat. Jan. 20 Rio Grande JV   Away 1:00pm            
Sun. Jan. 21 Hocking College   Away 1:00pm            
Sat. Jan. 27 MU Middletown *   Home 1:00pm            
Sun. Jan. 28 MU Hamilton *   Home 1:00pm            
                         
                         
                         
Sun. Feb. 4 OSU Lima *   Home 1:00pm            
Wed. Feb. 7 Rio Grande JV   Home 5:30pm            
Sun. Feb. 11 OSU Mansfield *   Away 1:00pm            
                         
Sat. Feb. 17-18 ORCC State Tournament  MU Hamilton            
Sun. Feb. 24-25 ORCC State Finals   MU Middletown