Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Request More Information
Register for Summer Session
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Athletics
team 17-18

Women's Basketball Roster

amber

Amber Lee #1

Fairfield Union

Year 1

 

hunter

Hunter Ratcliff # 3

Millersport

Year 2

 

lauren

Lauren Shephard #12

Berne Union

Year 2

 

olivia

Olivia Daniels #20

Lancaster

Year 1

 

maria

Maria Camacho # 22

Berne Union

Year 3

 

aj

Arjanna Knul # 23

Circleville

Year 3

 

kylee

Kylee Matheney # 24

Lancaster

Year 1

 

renee

Renee Mason # 34

Lancaster

Year 2

 

Head Coach:  Jeff Whitehead

Women's Basketball Schedule

                       
  Ohio University Lancaster 2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule                  
              Overall ORCC        
Fri. Nov. 3 Grace Bible @OCU   Away L 72-53  0-1  0-0        
Sat. Nov. 4 Ohio Christian University Away L 82-33  0-2  0-0        
Sun. Nov.12 OU Eastern *   Forfeit W 2-0  1-2  1-0        
Wed. Nov. 15 OU Zanesville *   Forfeit W 2-0  2-2  2-0        
Fri. Nov. 17 Rio Grande Tourney   Away L81-34  2-3  2-0        
Sat. Nov. 18 Rio Grande Tourney vs, Bluefield Away L 59-46  2-4  2-0        
Mon. Nov. 20 Hocking College   Home W 80-37  3-4  2-0        
Wed. Nov. 22 OU Chillicothe *   Away W 46-44  4-4  3-0        
                         
Sat. Dec. 2 OSU Lima*   Away W 50-39  5-4  4-0        
Sat. Dec. 9 MU Hamilton *   Away L58-42  5-5 4-1        
Sun. Dec. 10 MU Middletown *   Away L90-52  5-6 4-2        
Thurs. Dec. 14 OSU Mansfield *   Home W 63-46  6-6  5-2        
                     
Sat. Dec. 30 Southern State   Away W 71-63  7-6  5-2        
                         
Sat. Jan. 6 OU Eastern *   Forfeit W 2-0  8-6  6-2        
Sun. Jan. 7 Southern State   Home W 62-35  9-6  6-2        
Wed. Jan. 10 OU Chillicothe *   Home W 73-36  10-6  7-2        
                     
Mon. Jan. 15 OU Zanesville *   Forfeit W 2-0  11-6  8-2        
Sat. Jan. 20 Rio Grande JV   Away W 52-50  12-6  8-2        
Sun. Jan. 21 Hocking College   Forfeit W 2-0  13-6  8-2        
Sat. Jan. 27 MU Middletown *   Home L 61-38  13-7  8-3        
Sun. Jan. 28 MU Hamilton *   Canceled W 2-0  14-7  9-3        
                         
                         
                         
Sun. Feb. 4 OSU Lima *   Home W 52-47  15-7  10-3        
Wed. Feb. 7 Rio Grande JV canceled weather              
Sun. Feb. 11 OSU Mansfield *   Away W 58-27  16-7  11-3        
                         
Sat. Feb. 24 ORC Tournament vs. OSUM at MUM Away          W 74-34  17-7  11-3        
Sun. Feb. 25 ORC State Finalsvs.MUM atMUM Away          L 70-47  17-8  11-3