Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Request More Information
Register for Summer Session
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Athletics
mens basketball

Men's Basketball Roster

 

brendan

Brendan Snyder #0

Canal Winchester

Year 2

 

dustin

Dustin Wilson #3

Fairfield Union

Year 2

zs

Zach Swartz #5

Bloom Carroll

Year 2

 

mike

Mike Seeger # 11

Millersport

Year 2

 

gavin

Gavin Eberhardt #12

Independence

Year 4

 

sean

Sean Higgins #15

Northridge

Year 3

 

nathan

Nathan Doerfler #21

Pickerington Central

Year 1

 

cam

Cameron Downs #23

Lakewood

Year 1

 

jordan

Jordan Barr #24

Fairfield Union

Year 4

 

 

jremt

Jeremy Morgan #32

Millersport

Year 4

 

peck

Christian Peck #33

Lancaster

Year 3

 

preston

Preston Gothard #35

Teays Valley

Year 2

Men's Basketball Schedule

                   
                   
    OU Lancasteer            
    Men's 2017-18 Basketball Schedule        
                   
                Overall ORCC
Sat. Oct. 28   Ohio Christian Univ.   Away L 108-78  0-1  0-0
Tues. Oct.  31   Mt. Vernon   Away L 98-63  0-2  0-0
Fri. Nov. 3     Asbury     Home L 92-75  0-3  0-0
Sat. Nov.11   Southern  State     Away W 88-76  1-3  0-0
Sun.Nov.  12   OU Eastern *   Forfeit W 2-0  2-3  1-0
Wed. Nov.15   OU Zanesville *   Home W 81-67  3-3  2-0
Fri. Nov. 17   Upike tourney vs WV Tech Away  L 104-73  3-4  2-0
Sat. Nov. 18   Pikeville Tourney vs. Upike Away L 103-50  3-5  2-0
Wed. Nov. 22   OU Chillicothe *   Away L 81-76  3-6  2-1
                   
Sat. Dec. 2   OSU Lima *   Away L89-79  3-7  2-2
Sat.Dec. 9   MU Hamilton *   Away L113-102 3-8 2-3
Sun. Dec. 10   MU Middletown *   Away L106-75 3-9 2-4
Thurs. Dec. 14   OSU Mansfield *   Home W112-77 4-9 3-4
Sat. Dec. 16   Akron Wayne *   Home W 93-79  5-9  4-4
Tues. Dec. 19   Rio Grande   Away L 91-70  5-10  4-4
Sat. Dec. 30   Southern State   Away W 92-57 6-10 4-4
                   
                   
                   
Sat. Jan. 6   OU Eastern *   Home W 80-75  7-10  5-4
Sun. Jan.  7   Southern State   Home L 68-67  7-11  5-4
Wed. Jan. 10   OU Chillicothe *   Home W 98-91  8-11  6-4
Sat. Feb.10   Akron Wayne *   Away W 72-71  9-11  7-4
Mon. Jan. 21   OU Zanesville *   Away W 90-83  10-11  8-4
Sat.Jan. 20   Rio Grande JV   Away W 99-79  11-11  8-4
Sat. Jan.  27   MU Middletown *   Home W 81-68  12-11  9-4
Sun. Jan. 28   MU Hamilton *   Home L 80-63  12-12  9-5
                   
                   
                   
Sun. Feb.  4   OSU Lima *   Home L76-69  12-13  9-6
Wed. Feb. 7   Rio Grande JV canceled weather      
Sun. Feb.11   OSU Mansfield *   Away  W 80-70  13-13  10-6
                   
Sat. Feb.18   vs OSU M ORCC State Tourney                   L 78-77  13-14  10-6
Sun. Feb. 24-25   ORCC State Finals   MU Middletown    
                   
  * Conference Games