Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Request More Information
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Athletics
mens basketball

Men's Basketball Roster

Ohio University - Lancaster
Men's Basketball

2016 - 2017

 
         
# Name High School Year Height
         
3 Cameron Foust Pickerington North 2 5'11"
         
4 David Justus Lancaster 4 5'9"
         
10 Alton Frizzell Millersport 4 6'3"
         
11 Christian Peck Lancaster 2 5'9"
         
12 Preston Gothard Teays Valley 1 6'2"
         
14 Lemuel Shepperd Gahanna 1 6'3"
         
20 Mike Seeger Millersport 1 6'1"
         
22 Hunter McCartney Berne Union 2 5'8"
         
23 Zach Swartz Bloom Carroll 1 6'5"
         
24 Jordan Barr Fairfield Union 3 5'8"
         
25 Caleb Nixon Pickerington Central 1 6'2"
         
30 Dustin Wilson Fairfield Union 1 6'0"
         
33 Sean Higgins Northridge 2 6'3"
         
42 Gavin Eberhardt Independence 3 6'4"
         
44 Jeremy Morgan Millersport 3

6'2"

Head Coach : Don Matheney
     
          Athletic Director: Jeff Whitehead

Men's Basketball Schedule

                   
                   
    OU Lancasteer            
    Men's 2017-18 Basketball Schedule        
                   
                Overall ORCC
Sat. Oct. 28   Ohio Christian Univ.   Away 7:30pm    
Tues. Oct.  31   Mt. Vernon   Away 7:30pm    
                   
Fri. Nov. 3   Asbury     Home 6:00pm    
Sun.Nov.  12   OU Eastern *   Away 3:00pm    
Wed. Nov.15   OU Zanesville *   Home 7:30pm    
Fri. Nov. 17   Pikeville Tourney   Away 6:00pm    
Sat. Nov. 18   Pikeville Tourney   Away 4:00pm    
Wed. Nov. 22   OU Chillicothe *   Away 7:30pm    
                   
Sat. Dec. 2   OSU Lima *   Away 3:00pm    
Sat.Dec. 9   MU Hamilton *   Away 3:00pm    
Sun. Dec. 10   MU Middletown *   Away 3:00pm    
Thurs. Dec. 14   OSU Mansfield *   Home 7:30pm    
Sat. Dec. 16   Akron Wayne *   Home 3:00pm    
Tues. Dec. 19   Rio Grande   Away 12:15pm    
Sat. Dec. 30   Southern State   Away 3:00pm    
                   
                   
                   
Sat. Jan. 6   OU Eastern *   Home 3:00pm    
Sun. Jan.  7   Southern State   Home 3:00pm    
Wed. Jan. 10   OU Chillicothe *   Home 7:30pm    
Sat. Jan. 13   Akron Wayne *   Away 3:00pm    
Mon. Jan. 15   OU Zanesville *   Away 7:00pm    
Sat.Jan. 20   Rio Grande JV   Away 3:00pm    
Sat. Jan.  27   MU Middletown *   Home 3:00pm    
Sun. Jan. 28   MU Hamilton *   Home 3:00pm    
                   
                   
                   
Sun. Feb.  4   OSU Lima *   Home 3:00pm    
Wed. Feb. 7   Rio Grande JV   Home 7:30pm    
Sun. Feb.11   OSU Mansfield *   Away 3:00pm    
                   
Sat. Feb.17-18   ORCC State Tournament OU Lancaster    
Sun. Feb. 24-25   ORCC State Finals   MU Middletown    
                   
  * Conference Games