Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Request More Information
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Athletics

Coordinating Council

The general and essential function of the Ohio University Lancaster Campus and Pickerington Center Coordinating Council is to ensure, for the University and the regional community that they serve, that there exist opportunities for sharing of information and exchange of viewpoints and ideas between members of the community and the appropriate University officials.


2019-2020 Membership


Mr. Mareion Royster, Assistant Vice President Trust Officer (Chair of the OUL Coordinating Council)

Park National Bank


Ms. Angela Krile, President (Vice-Chair/Secretary of the OUL Coordinating Council)

Krile Communications


Ms. Shannon Barker, Student Representative

Criminal Justice


Dr. Chris Briggs, Superintendent of Schools

Pickerington Local Schools


Ms. Theresa Byers, President

Pickerington Area Chamber of Commerce


Ms. Jennifer Katterhenrich

Early Childhood Education


Dr. Nicole Pennington

Interim Executive Dean of Regional Higher Education


Mr. David Scheffler, Mayor

City of Lancaster


Ms. Mary Snider, Executive Vice President

Fairfield Federal Savings & Loan Association


Mr. Rick Szabrak, Director

Fairfield County Economic Development


Mr. Christopher Veidt, Attorney

Christopher E. Veidt LLC.


Mr. Steve Wigton, Superintendent

Lancaster City Schools