Ohio University

skip to main content
koc_header_homework

Contact Information

Kids on Campus Main Office

Grover Center W129C
Athens, Ohio 45701
740.566.8543
kids.on.campus@ohio.edu
 
Program Manager:  Jo Ellen Sherow
Office Phone:  740.566.8555
Email:  sherow@ohio.edu

 

Assistant Program Manager:  Amanda Brooks
Office Phone:  740.566.8543
Email:   brooksa1@ohio.edu

Alexander Local School District

Jr. High/High School Program Coordinator:  Holly Brooks
Office Phone: 740.698.8831 Ext. 401
Email:  brooksh@ohio.edu

 

Site Location:  Alexander Jr. High/High School
6125 School Road, Albany, Ohio 45710
Serves:  Alexander Jr. High/High School
 
Elementary Program Coordinator:  Philip Hutchison
Office Phone: 740.698.8831
 
Site Location: Alexander Elementary School
6105 School Road, Albany, Ohio 45710
Serves: Alexander Elementary School

Athens City School District

Program Coordinator:  Jennifer Moore
Office Phone: 740.797.4572
Email:  woodsj2@ohio.edu

 

Site Location:  The Plains Elementary
90 Connett Road, The Plains, Ohio 45780
Serves:  West Elementary, East Elementary, Morrison-Gordon Elementary and The Plains Elementary

Federal Hocking Local School District

Program Coordinator:  Crystal Smith
Cell:  740.591.5773
Email:   smithc14@ohio.edu
 
Site Location:  Federal Hocking Middle School / High School
8461 SR 144, Stewart, Ohio 45772
Serves:  Federal Hocking Middle School / High School
School Phone Number:  740.662.2133

Trimble Local School District

Program Coordinator:  Courtney Morefield
Office Phone:  740.767.2810
Email:   morefiel@ohio.edu

 

Site Location:  Trimble Elementary/Middle School
Route 3 18500 Jacksonville Road, Glouster, Ohio 45732
Serves:  Trimble Elementary/Middle School

Southern Local School District, Perry County

Program Coordinator Susan Chabot
Office Phone:  740.721.0520
Email: chabots@ohio.edu
 
Site Location:
10397 State Route 155 Southeast, Corning, Ohio 43730
Serves:  Miller High School and Millcreek Elementary School