Ohio University

skip to main content

Contact

 

Campus Involvement Center

Ohio University
355 & 339 Baker University Center
Athens, Ohio 45701

(740) 593 - 4025
involvement@ohio.edu

CIC Staff


Char Kopchick, Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement

Char
Kopchick

Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement 
Baker University Center 355
T: (740) 593-4025
F: (740) 593-4068
kopchicc@ohio.edu



Kim Bahr, Administrative Services Associate

Kim
Bahr

Administrative Services Associate (Budgets) 
Baker University Center 355
T: (740) 593-4726
F: (740) 593-4068
bahrk@ohio.edu



Barb Harrison, Assistant Director of Community Engagement

Barb
Harrison

Assistant Director of Community Engagement (Community Service, Off-Campus Living) 
Baker University Center 361
T: (740) 593-4098
F: (740) 593-4068
harrisob@ohio.edu



Terry Koons, Associate Director for Health Promotion

Terry
Koons

Associate Director of Health Promotion (Health Promotion, Alcohol and Other Drug Research) 
Baker University Center 355
T: (740) 593-4025
F: (740) 593-4068
koons@ohio.edu



Ann Addington, Assistant Director of Health Promotion

Ann
Addington

Assistant Director of Health Promotion (Tobacco, Other Drugs & Recovery Programs) 
Baker University Center 321
T: (740) 593-4749
F: (740) 593-4068
addingto@ohio.edu



Mathew Hall, Assistant Director of Health Promotion

Mathew
Hall

Assistant Director of Health Promotion (Bystander Intervention, Power Based Personal Violence Education) 
Baker University Center 355
T: (740) 597-7971
F: (740) 593-4068
hallm2@ohio.edu



Andrew Holzaepfel, Senior Associate Director for Student Affairs

Andrew
Holzaepfel

Senior Associate Director for Student Activities (Performing Arts & Concert Series, Campus Programs) 
Baker University Center 339
T: (740) 593-1760
F: (740) 593-4068
holzaepa@ohio.edu



Corbin Marsh

Corbin
Marsh

Assistant Director of Programming (Performing Arts & Concert Series, Campus Programs) 
Baker University Center 339
T: (740) 593-4744
F: (740) 593-4068
marshc@ohio.edu



Josh Gruenke

Josh
Gruenke

Associate Director of Student Activities (Student Organizations, Sorority & Fraternity Life, Homecoming) 
Baker University Center 339
T: (740) 593-1761
F: (740) 593-4068
gruenke@ohio.edu



Kristen Kardas

Kristen
Kardas

Assistant Director for Sorority & Fraternity Life (Sorority & Fraternity Life) 
Baker University Center 330
T: (740) 593-4065
F: (740) 593-4068
kardas@ohio.edu



Makenzie Olaker

Makenzie
Olaker

Interim Assistant Director for Student Organizations (Student Organizations) 
Baker University Center 339
T: (740) 593-4742
F: (740) 593-4068
olaker@ohio.edu



Joyce Skinner, Accounting Support Associate/Student Organizations

Joyce
Skinner

Accounting Support Associate/Student Organizations (Student Organization Finance) 
Baker University Center 339
T: (740) 593-4127
F: (740) 593-4068
skinnerj@ohio.edu