Instructional Innovation Staff

Dr. Bradley Cohen is Ohio University’s senior vice provost for instructional innovation.

Before coming to Ohio University in February 2015, Dr. Cohen worked at the University of Minnesota as the provost’s senior academic technology officer and associate CIO for academic technology.

cohenb@ohio.edu | 740.593.1220

Instructional Innovation Staff

Dr. Bradley Cohen is Ohio University’s senior vice provost for instructional innovation.

Before coming to Ohio University in February 2015, Dr. Cohen worked at the University of Minnesota as the provost’s senior academic technology officer and associate CIO for academic technology.

cohenb@ohio.edu | 740.593.1220

square

Instructional
Design

and

Program Support

Candi Morris

Candi Morris,
Senior Director

morrisc1@ohio.edu
740.597.1339

Audra Anjum

Audra
Anjum

hilterbr@ohio.edu
740.593.1892

Larry Hess

Larry
Hess

hessl@ohio.edu
740.593.0110

Audrey Komey

Audrey
Komey

komey@ohio.edu
740.593.0654

Jeff Kuhn

Jeff
Kuhn

kuhnj1@ohio.edu
740.597.1310

Sylvia Mickunas

Sylvia
Mickunas

mickuns1@ohio.edu
740.593.2281

Jody Monk

Jody
Monk

monkj@ohio.edu
740.593.1854

Patrick Mose

Patrick
Mose

mose@ohio.edu
740.597.1305

Paa Kwesi Nyarko-Krampah

Paa Kwesi
Nyarko-Krampah

nyarko@ohio.edu
740.593.4750

Kyle Rosenberger

Kyle
Rosenberger

rosenbek@ohio.edu
740.593.2392

Becky Simons

Becky
Simons

simonsr@ohio.edu
740.597.1857

Jen Van Nostran

Jen
Van Nostran

vannostj@ohio.edu
740.593.2088

Todd Whited

Todd
Whited

whitedt1@ohio.edu
740.593.2558

square

Faculty
Development

Tim Vickers

Tim Vickers,
Director

vickerst@ohio.edu
740.593.2681

square

Student
Support

Joe Carver

Joe Carver,
Director

carverl@ohio.edu
740.593.2631

Sarah Blazier

Sarah
Blazier

blaziers@ohio.edu
740.593.9752

Ginny Cottrill

Ginny
Cottrill

cottrilv@ohio.edu
740.593.0018

Tonga Cox

Tonga
Cox

coxt1@ohio.edu
740.593.2553

Molly Cronin

Molly
Cronin

croninm@ohio.edu
740.597.2703

Justin Kish

Justin
Kish

kishj@ohio.edu
740.593.9954

Kyle McKenzie

Kyle
McKenzie

mckenzie@ohio.edu
740.597.3118

Michael Rinaldi-Eichenberg

Michael
Rinaldi-Eichenberg

rinaldim@ohio.edu
740.593.2917

square

Business
Services

Kim Hayden

Kim Hayden,
Director

hayden@ohio.edu
740.593.2108

Shanna Adkins

Shanna
Adkins

adkinss3@ohio.edu
740.593.0048

Kim Bail

Kim
Bail

bailk@ohio.edu
740.593.2949

Marilyn Blair

Marilyn
Blair

blairm@ohio.edu
740.593.2892

Tiffany Blair

Tiffany
Blair

weeset@ohio.edu
740.597.9062

Patricia Knisley

Patricia
Knisley

knisley@ohio.edu
740.593.2949

Luanne Weisenbach

Luanne
Weisenbach

weisenbl@ohio.edu
740.593.2900

Lori Young

Lori
Young

young@ohio.edu
740.566.6091

square

Communication
Team


Megan Bulow

Megan Bulow,
Director

bulowm@ohio.edu
740.597.2768

Emily Baxstrom

Emily
Baxstrom

bartelhe@ohio.edu
740.593.0047

Kristi Large

Kristi
Large

large@ohio.edu
740.593.1773

Back to Top