Instructional Innovation Staff

Associate Vice Provost for Instructional Innovation

CANDI MORRIS

morrisc1@ohio.edu| 740.597.1339

Ms. Morris first began working at Ohio University in 1997. She completed both her Master’s in Higher Education Administration and Bachelor’s in Education at Ohio University. Prior to becoming Associate Vice Provost for Instructional Innovation, she served as Senior Director of Instructional Design and Strategic Program Initiatives in OII.

CANDI MORRIS

morrisc1@ohio.edu | 740.597.1339

Ms. Morris first began working at Ohio University in 1997. She completed both her Master’s in Higher Education Administration and Bachelor’s in Education at Ohio University. Prior to becoming Associate Vice Provost for Instructional Innovation, she served as Senior Director of Instructional Design and Strategic Program Initiatives in OII.

Instructional Design and Program Support

Audra Anjum

Audra Anjum

Instructional Designer

hilterbr@ohio.edu
740.593.1892

Larry Hess

Larry Hess

Instructional Designer

hessl@ohio.edu
740.593.0110

Audrey Komey

Audrey Komey

Instructional Technologist

komey@ohio.edu
740.593.0654

Jeff Kuhn

Jeff Kuhn

Instructional Designer

kuhnj1@ohio.edu
740.597.1310

Seema Mahato

Seema Mahato

Program Evaluator & Analyst

mahatos@ohio.edu
740.593.0117

Sylvia Mickunas

Sylvia Mickunas

Project Manager/Business Analyst

mickuns1@ohio.edu
740.593.2281

Jody Monk

Jody Monk

Instructional Designer

monkj@ohio.edu
740.593.1854

Patrick Mose

Patrick Mose

Instructional Designer

mose@ohio.edu
740.597.1305

Paa Kwesi Nyarko-Krampah

Paa Kwesi Nyarko-Krampah

Instructional Designer

nyarko@ohio.edu
740.593.4750

Kyle Rosenberger

Kyle Rosenberger

Instructional Designer

rosenbek@ohio.edu
740.593.2392

Becky Simons

Becky Simons

Instructional Designer

simonsr@ohio.edu
740.597.1857

Jen Van Nostran

Jen Van Nostran

Project Manager/Business Analyst

vannostj@ohio.edu
740.593.2088

Todd Whited

Todd Whited

Instructional Technologist

whitedt1@ohio.edu
740.593.2558

Faculty Development

Tim Vickers

Tim Vickers

Director, Center for Teaching & Learning

vickerst@ohio.edu
740.593.2681
www.ohio.edu/ctl

Student Support

Joe Carver

Joe Carver

Director

carverl@ohio.edu
740.593.2631

Sarah Blazier

Sarah Blazier

Academic Advisor

blaziers@ohio.edu
740.593.9752

Ginny Cottrill

Ginny Cottrill

Retention Coordinator

cottrilv@ohio.edu
740.593.0018

Tonga Cox

Tonga Cox

Academic Advisor

coxt1@ohio.edu
740.593.2553

Justin Kish

Justin Kish

Academic Advisor

kishj@ohio.edu
740.593.9954

Kyle McKenzie

Kyle McKenzie

Academic Advisor

mckenzie@ohio.edu
740.597.3118

Michael Rinaldi-Eichenberg

Michael Rinaldi-Eichenberg

Academic Advisor

rinaldim@ohio.edu
740.593.2917

Business Services

Kim Hayden

Kim Hayden

Director

hayden@ohio.edu
740.593.2108

Shanna Adkins

Shanna Adkins

Administrative Services Associate

adkinss3@ohio.edu
740.593.0048

Kim Bail

Kim Bail

Administrative Services Associate

bailk@ohio.edu
740.593.2949

Marilyn Blair

Marilyn Blair

Administrative Specialist

blairm@ohio.edu
740.593.2892

Tiffany Blair

Tiffany Blair

Advising Assistant

weeset@ohio.edu
740.597.9062

Patricia Knisley

Patricia Knisley

Records Management Assistant

knisley@ohio.edu
740.593.2949

Luanne Weisenbach

Luanne Weisenbach

Records Management Senior Specialist

weisenbl@ohio.edu
740.593.2900

Lori Young

Lori Young

Administrative Assistant

young@ohio.edu
740.566.6091

Communication Team

Megan Bulow

Megan Bulow

Director

bulowm@ohio.edu
740.597.2768

Emily Baxstrom

Emily Baxstrom

Communications Specialist

bartelhe@ohio.edu
740.593.0047

Kristi Large

Kristi Large

Interactive Web & Communication Designer

large@ohio.edu
740.593.1773

Back to Top