Peer Resources for Writing Student Learning Outcomes

The following past members of the Bruning Teaching Academy are available for you to contact as a resource if you need assistance writing student learning outcomes for your courses. Select a name from the list below to schedule an individual meeting or ask a question.

University Curriculum Council (UCC) has directed that outcome goals should be published in the Undergraduate Catalog, as well as the graduate and HCOM catalogs, beginning with the 2019–2020 academic year. More information is available in the “Publishing Course Outcome Goals” document on the UCC Forms and Guidelines page.

PEER CONTACTS

Stan Alost
(alost@ohio.edu)

Mick Andzulis
(drmick@ohio.edu)

Emilia Alonso-Sameno
(markse@ohio.edu)

Roger Braun
(braunr@ohio.edu)

Tom Carpenter
(carpentt@ohio.edu)

Jenny Chabot
(chabot@ohio.edu)

Brian Collins
(collinb1@ohio.edu)

Bill Condee
(condee@ohio.edu)

Matthew Cornish
(cornish@ohio.edu)

Cory Cronin
(croninc@ohio.edu)

Geoff Dabelko
(dabelkog@ohio.edu)

Craig Davis
(davisc7@ohio.edu)

Shelly Delaney
(delaneys@ohio.edu)

Haley Duschinski
(duschins@ohio.edu)

Ryan Fogt
(fogtr@ohio.edu)

Jessica Ford
(fordj1@ohio.edu)

Raymond Frost
(frostr@ohio.edu)

Theda Gibbs
(gibbst1@ohio.edu)

Sam Girton
(girton@ohio.edu)

Lisa Harrison
(harrisl1@ohio.edu)

Lynn Harter
(harter@ohio.edu)

Jennifer Hines
(hinesj@ohio.edu)

Angela Hosek
(hosek@ohio.edu)

Jana Houser
(houserj@ohio.edu)

Akil Houston
(houstond@ohio.edu)

Mary Kate Hurley
(hurleym1@ohio.edu)

Bayyinah Jeffries
(jeffrieb@ohio.edu)

Yeong-Hyum Kim
(kimy1@ohio.edu)

Youngsun Kim
(kimy2@ohio.edu)

Michael Kopish
(kopish@ohio.edu)

Greg Kremer
(kremer@ohio.edu)

Chao-Yang Lee
(leec1@ohio.edu)

Amy Lynch
(lyncha@ohio.edu)

Lori Marchese
(marchesl@ohio.edu)

Vic Matta
(matta@ohio.edu)

Lauren McMills
(mcmills1@ohio.edu)

Hans Meyer
(meyerh@ohio.edu)

Charlie Morgan
(morganc3@ohio.edu)

Deborah Murray
(murrayd1@ohio.edu)

Julia Paxton
(paxton@ohio.edu)

Harold Perkins
(perkinsh@ohio.edu)

James Petrik
(petrik@ohio.edu)

Talinn Phillips
(tiller@ohio.edu)

Linda Rice
(ricel2@ohio.edu)

Herta Rodina
(rodina@ohio.edu)

Jeff Russell
(russelj4@ohio.edu)

Nukhet Sandal
(sandal@ohio.edu)

Tom Smucker
(smucker@ohio.edu)

Benjamin Sperry
(sperry@ohio.edu)

Jennifer Shadik
(shadik@ohio.edu)

Barry Tadlock
(tadlock@ohio.edu)

Soichi Tanda
(tanda@ohio.edu)

Elizabeth Thompson
(thompse1@ohio.edu)

Stephanie Tikkanen
(tikkanen@ohio.edu)

Art Trese
(trese@ohio.edu)

Thomas Vander Ven
(vandervt@ohio.edu)

Edna Wangui
(wangui@ohio.edu)

Julie White
(whitej@ohio.edu)

Aaron Wilson
(wilsona@ohio.edu)

Brian Wymbs
(wymbs@ohio.edu)

Stan Alost
(alost@ohio.edu)

Mick Andzulis
(drmick@ohio.edu)

Emilia Alonso-Sameno
(markse@ohio.edu)

Roger Braun
(braunr@ohio.edu)

Tom Carpenter
(carpentt@ohio.edu)

Jenny Chabot
(chabot@ohio.edu)

Brian Collins
(collinb1@ohio.edu)

Bill Condee
(condee@ohio.edu)

Matthew Cornish
(cornish@ohio.edu)

Cory Cronin
(croninc@ohio.edu)

Geoff Dabelko
(dabelkog@ohio.edu)

Craig Davis
(davisc7@ohio.edu)

Shelly Delaney
(delaneys@ohio.edu)

Haley Duschinski
(duschins@ohio.edu)

Ryan Fogt
(fogtr@ohio.edu)

Jessica Ford
(fordj1@ohio.edu)

Raymond Frost
(frostr@ohio.edu)

Theda Gibbs
(gibbst1@ohio.edu)

Sam Girton
(girton@ohio.edu)

Lisa Harrison
(harrisl1@ohio.edu)

Lynn Harter
(harter@ohio.edu)

Jennifer Hines
(hinesj@ohio.edu)

Angela Hosek
(hosek@ohio.edu)

Jana Houser
(houserj@ohio.edu)

Akil Houston
(houstond@ohio.edu)

Mary Kate Hurley
(hurleym1@ohio.edu)

Bayyinah Jeffries
(jeffrieb@ohio.edu)

Yeong-Hyum Kim
(kimy1@ohio.edu)

Youngsun Kim
(kimy2@ohio.edu)

Michael Kopish
(kopish@ohio.edu)

Greg Kremer
(kremer@ohio.edu)

Chao-Yang Lee
(leec1@ohio.edu)

Amy Lynch
(lyncha@ohio.edu)

Lori Marchese
(marchesl@ohio.edu)

Vic Matta
(matta@ohio.edu)

Lauren McMills
(mcmills1@ohio.edu)

Hans Meyer
(meyerh@ohio.edu)

Charlie Morgan
(morganc3@ohio.edu)

Deborah Murray
(murrayd1@ohio.edu)

Julia Paxton
(paxton@ohio.edu)

Harold Perkins
(perkinsh@ohio.edu)

James Petrik
(petrik@ohio.edu)

Talinn Phillips
(tiller@ohio.edu)

Linda Rice
(ricel2@ohio.edu)

Herta Rodina
(rodina@ohio.edu)

Jeff Russell
(russelj4@ohio.edu)

Nukhet Sandal
(sandal@ohio.edu)

Tom Smucker
(smucker@ohio.edu)

Benjamin Sperry
(sperry@ohio.edu)

Jennifer Shadik
(shadik@ohio.edu)

Barry Tadlock
(tadlock@ohio.edu)

Soichi Tanda
(tanda@ohio.edu)

Elizabeth Thompson
(thompse1@ohio.edu)

Stephanie Tikkanen
(tikkanen@ohio.edu)

Art Trese
(trese@ohio.edu)

Thomas Vander Ven
(vandervt@ohio.edu)

Edna Wangui
(wangui@ohio.edu)

Julie White
(whitej@ohio.edu)

Aaron Wilson
(wilsona@ohio.edu)

Brian Wymbs
(wymbs@ohio.edu)

Stan Alost
(alost@ohio.edu)

Mick Andzulis
(drmick@ohio.edu)

Emilia Alonso-Sameno
(markse@ohio.edu)

Roger Braun
(braunr@ohio.edu)

Tom Carpenter
(carpentt@ohio.edu)

Jenny Chabot
(chabot@ohio.edu)

Brian Collins
(collinb1@ohio.edu)

Bill Condee
(condee@ohio.edu)

Matthew Cornish
(cornish@ohio.edu)

Cory Cronin
(croninc@ohio.edu)

Geoff Dabelko
(dabelkog@ohio.edu)

Craig Davis
(davisc7@ohio.edu)

Shelly Delaney
(delaneys@ohio.edu)

Haley Duschinski
(duschins@ohio.edu)

Ryan Fogt
(fogtr@ohio.edu)

Jessica Ford
(fordj1@ohio.edu)

Raymond Frost
(frostr@ohio.edu)

Theda Gibbs
(gibbst1@ohio.edu)

Sam Girton
(girton@ohio.edu)

Lisa Harrison
(harrisl1@ohio.edu)

Lynn Harter
(harter@ohio.edu)

Jennifer Hines
(hinesj@ohio.edu)

Angela Hosek
(hosek@ohio.edu)

Jana Houser
(houserj@ohio.edu)

Akil Houston
(houstond@ohio.edu)

Mary Kate Hurley
(hurleym1@ohio.edu)

Bayyinah Jeffries
(jeffrieb@ohio.edu)

Yeong-Hyum Kim
(kimy1@ohio.edu)

Youngsun Kim
(kimy2@ohio.edu)

Michael Kopish
(kopish@ohio.edu)

Greg Kremer
(kremer@ohio.edu)

Chao-Yang Lee
(leec1@ohio.edu)

Amy Lynch
(lyncha@ohio.edu)

Lori Marchese
(marchesl@ohio.edu)

Vic Matta
(matta@ohio.edu)

Lauren McMills
(mcmills1@ohio.edu)

Hans Meyer
(meyerh@ohio.edu)

Charlie Morgan
(morganc3@ohio.edu)

Deborah Murray
(murrayd1@ohio.edu)

Julia Paxton
(paxton@ohio.edu)

Harold Perkins
(perkinsh@ohio.edu)

James Petrik
(petrik@ohio.edu)

Talinn Phillips
(tiller@ohio.edu)

Linda Rice
(ricel2@ohio.edu)

Herta Rodina
(rodina@ohio.edu)

Jeff Russell
(russelj4@ohio.edu)

Nukhet Sandal
(sandal@ohio.edu)

Tom Smucker
(smucker@ohio.edu)

Benjamin Sperry
(sperry@ohio.edu)

Jennifer Shadik
(shadik@ohio.edu)

Barry Tadlock
(tadlock@ohio.edu)

Soichi Tanda
(tanda@ohio.edu)

Elizabeth Thompson
(thompse1@ohio.edu)

Stephanie Tikkanen
(tikkanen@ohio.edu)

Art Trese
(trese@ohio.edu)

Thomas Vander Ven
(vandervt@ohio.edu)

Edna Wangui
(wangui@ohio.edu)

Julie White
(whitej@ohio.edu)

Aaron Wilson
(wilsona@ohio.edu)

Brian Wymbs
(wymbs@ohio.edu)