Area Colleges and Universities

Four-Year Colleges and Universities (and Regional Campuses)

Capital University - Bexley

Denison University - Granville

Franciscan University of Steubenville - Steubenville

Franklin University - Columbus

Hocking College - Nelsonville

Kenyon College - Gambier

Marietta College - Marietta

Mount Vernon Nazarene College - Mt. Vernon

Muskingum College - New Concord

Ohio Dominican University - Columbus

The Ohio State University - Columbus

The Ohio State University - Marion

The Ohio State University - Newark

Ohio University - Athens

Ohio University - Chillicothe

Ohio University - Eastern (St Clairsville)

Ohio University - Lancaster

Ohio University - Southern (Ironton)

Ohio University - Zanesville

Ohio Valley University- Parkersburg, WV

Ohio Wesleyan University - Delaware

Otterbein College - Westerville

Shawnee State University - Portsmouth

University of Rio Grande - Rio Grande

West Virginia University - Morgantown, WV

West Virginia University at Parkersburg

Technical Colleges, Community Colleges, Trade Schools

Belmont College - St. Clairsville

Bradford School - Columbus

Central Ohio Technical College - Newark

Columbus School of Art and Design - Columbus

Columbus State Community College - Columbus

DeVry Institute of Technology - Columbus

Hondros Technical College - Columbus

Marion Technical College - Marion

Mount Carmel College of Nursing - Columbus

Muskingum Area Technical College - Zanesville

Washington State Community College - Marietta

Religious Education

Methodist Theological School in Ohio - Delaware

Pontifical College of Josephinum - Columbus

Trinity Lutheran Seminary - Columbus

2017 Faculty & Staff Resource Fair
The Journey~ Embracing Inclusion