Meet The Team

Compensation Project Team

  • Colleen Bendl, Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Greg Fialko, Senior Human Resource Director
  • Jan Myers, Director Compensation
  • Heather Humphreys, Senior Compensation Analyst
  • Misty Riffle, Data Analyst
  • Stephanie Layton, HR Analyst

Steering Committee

  • Julie Allison, Controller, Finance
  • Elizabeth Bennett, Associate Director for Data Management, Analysis, and Reporting, Institutional Research
  • Jeff Fulk, Senior Library Associate
  • Rosanna Howard, Director of Operations and Budget, RHE
  • Stephanie Howe, Sr Project Mgr & Asst Dir Human Svc Grp, Voinovich School
  • Lisa Kamody, Director, Student & Community Engagement/Academic Advisor
  • Jennifer Kirksey, Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President
  • Heather Krugman, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, Scripps College of Communication
  • Beth Maxon, Chief Administrative Officer, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Laura Myers, Interim Chief of Staff, Office of Institutional Equity
  • Greg Nadon, Chair, Department of Geological Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences
  • April Ritchie, Chief Financial Administrative Officer, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Deborah Shaffer,  Senior Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration
  • Hugh Sherman, Dean, College of Business
  • Eileen Theodore-Shusta, Human Resources Librarian, University Libraries
  • Megan Vogel, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

Executive Sponsors

  • Pam Benoit, Executive VP and Provost
  • Stephen Golding, VP for Finance and Administration