Winter Break Closure Implementation Committee

  • Julie Allison, Controller, Finance/Payroll
  • John Biancamono, General Counsel
  • Scott Carpenter, Director of Lab Animal Resources
  • Amy Dean, Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director of Administration
  • Greg Fialko, Senior Director, University Human Resources
  • Jim Fonseca, Interim Executive Dean, Regional Higher Education and eLearning
  • Mike Gebeke, Executive Director, Facilities Management
  • Norma Humphreys, Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts
  • Lisa Kamody, Chair, Administrative Senate
  • Kyle MCkenzie, Associate Director, International Student Services
  • Steve Mack, Director, Facilities Management
  • Renea Morris, Executive Director, Communications and Marketing
  • Erika Pearsol-Christie, Director, Employee and Labor Relations
  • Andrew Powers, Chief, OUPD
  • Gwyn Scott, Associate Vice President for Auxiliaries
  • Scott Seaman, Dean of Libraries
  • Christine Sheets, Assistant Vice President for Capital and Facilities Planning
  • Greg Van Patten, Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Al Weiner, Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
  • Traci Winchell, Chair, Classified Senate
  • Harry Wyatt, Associate Vice President for Facilities Administration

Benefits Open Enrollment
The Journey~ Embracing Inclusion