Ohio University

skip to main content

Central Operations & Administrative Staff

  Pete-Trentacoste

Pete Trentacoste
Executive Director
trentaco@ohio.edu

  Janet-Howard

Janet Howard
Administrative Coordinator
howardj@ohio.edu


Business Operations & Contract Management
 

  Jneanne Hacker

Jneanne Hacker
Director for Business Operations and Conference Services
hackerjn@ohio.edu

  johnna_matulja

Johnna  Matulja
Assistant Director for Assignments & Systems Management       
matulja@ohio.edu

  Nancy Love

Nancy Love
Administrative Coordinator
loven@ohio.edu

  Alvena-Collins

Alvena Collins
Records Management Assistant
collina3@ohio.edu

  Clara-Ledford

Clara Ledford
Records Management Assistant
ledford@ohio.edu


Residence Life

 

Jen Maskiell
Assistant Director for Planning & Assessment
flowersj@ohio.edu

  Sarah-Oleksy

Sarah Oleksy
Director of Residence Life  
oleksy@ohio.edu

  Tracy-Crabtree

Tracy Crabtree
Administrative Coordinator     
crabtret@ohio.edu

  Jen-Maskiell

Jen Maskiell
Assistant Director for Planning & Assessment
flowersj@ohio.edu

  Jim Sand

Jim Sand
Assistant Director for West Green
sand@ohio.edu

  Chris Reghetti-Feyler

Chris Reghetti-Feyler
Assistant Director for South Green
reghetti@ohio.edu

  Deb Sellers

Deb Sellers
Administrative Coordinator for East Green
sellersd@ohio.edu