Ohio University

skip to main content

Central Operations & Administrative Staff

  Pete

Pete Trentacoste
Executive Director
trentaco@ohio.edu

  Janet

Janet Howard
Administrative Specialist
howardj@ohio.edu

  Dana

Dana Wright
Administrative Specialist
larsen@ohio.edu


Capital & Facilities Planning
 

  Brent

Brent Buckley
Director Housing Capital
& Facilities Planning
buckleyb@ohio.edu

  Duane

Duane Perpich
Manager Interior Service
perpich@ohio.edu

   

Business Operations & Contract Management
 

  Jneanne Hacker

Jneanne Hacker
Director for Business Operations & Conference Services
hackerjn@ohio.edu

  johnna_matulja

Johnna  Matulja
Associate Director Assignments & Academic Initiatives     
matulja@ohio.edu

  Nikki

Nikki Ohms
Assistant Director Conference Services    
ohms@ohio.edu

  Ally

Ally Schatzer
Assistant Director Assignments & Student Services    
armstroa@ohio.edu

  Nate

Nate Chesser
Information Technology Support Senior Specialist
chessern@ohio.edu

  Alvena

Alvena Collins
Records Management Specialist
collina3@ohio.edu

  Clara

Clara Ledford
Records Management Specialist
ledford@ohio.edu

  Nancy

Nancy Love
Administrative Specialist
loven@ohio.edu


Residence Life

 

  Sarah-Oleksy

Sarah Oleksy
Director of Residence Life 
oleksy@ohio.edu

  Jenn

Jen Maskiell
Associate Director Assessment
& Academic Initiatives
flowersj@ohio.edu

  Jana

Jana Fryman
Assistant Director Recruitment,
Selection & Training
fryman@ohio.edu

  Micah

Micah McCarey
Assistant Director for East Green
mccarey@ohio.edu

  Chris RF

Chris Reghetti-Feyler
Assistant Director for South Green
reghetti@ohio.edu

  Jim

Jim Sand
Assistant Director for West Green
sand@ohio.edu

  Tracy

Tracy Crabtree
Administrative Specialist
crabtret@ohio.edu

  Linda

Linda Donley
Administrative Services Associate
donley@ohio.edu

  Deb

Deb Sellers
Administrative Services Associate
sellersd@ohio.edu

  Anne

Anne Ward
Administrative Services Associate
sinclaia@ohio.edu