Ohio University

skip to main content

Green Office Staff

East Green

The East Green houses approximately 2,500 students in 14 residence halls. The East Green Office is located in 133 Jefferson Hall.

East Green Office
Athens, OH 45701-2979
Tel: 740.597.9968
Fax: 740.597.9640
east.green@ohio.edu
 

Jim Sand  

Dr. Jim Sand
Assistant Director  
sand@ohio.edu  

 

Deb-Sellers  

Deb Sellers
Administrative Coordinator   
sellersd@ohio.edu

 


West Green

The West Green houses approximately 2,300 students in 8 residence halls. The West Green Office is located in 114 Boyd Hall.

West Green Office
Athens, OH 45701-2979
Tel: 740.597.5956
Fax: 740.597.5913
west.green@ohio.edu
 

Mac-Stricklen  

Mac Stricklen
Assistant Director
strickle@ohio.edu  

 


South Green

The South Green houses approximately 3,200 students in 20 residence halls. The South Green Office is located in 020 O'Bleness House.

South Green Office
Athens, OH 45701-2979
Tel: 740.597.7468
Fax: 740.597.7478
south.green@ohio.edu
 

Chris-RF  

Christine Reghetti-Feyler                                                                
Assistant Director
reghetti@ohio.edu