Ohio University

skip to main content
Graduate Student Senate Banner Image

Executive Officers

Updated 11.20.17

All office hours are held in the GSS office (Baker 305B) unless otherwise stated.


Office Name Email Office Hours
President Maria Modayil mm121711@ohio.edu Mon: 1-3pm; Tue: 9-10am; Wed: 1-2pm; or by appointment.
Vice President for Legislative Affairs Zachary Watts

Mon: 9:30-11:30am; Wed: 9-11am

Vice President for Finance Alec Koondel ak705216@ohio.edu 

Tue: 8-9am; Wed: 1-3pm; Thur: 11-12pm in CBA 353

Vice President for Communication Becky Salami bs224216@ohio.edu

Tuesdays and Wednesdays: 1-3pm