Ohio University

Search within:

Graduate Council Membership

2022 - 23 Members

 

Faculty

School/Department

Email

Term Expires

Melissa Bowlby Physician Assistant (M) bowlby@ohio.edu 2024
Gordon Brooks Educational Studies (D) brooksg@ohio.edu 2023
David Brown Management (M) brownd16@ohio.edu 2024
Charlotte Elster Physics & Astronomy (D) elster@ohio.edu  2023
Ann Frymier Communication Studies (D) frymier@ohio.edu 2023
Allyson Hallman-Thrasher Teacher Education (D) hallman@ohio.edu 2024
Lesli Johnson Public Administration (M) johnsol2@ohio.edu 2023
Neil Littell Engineering Technology and Management (M) littellw@ohio.edu 2024
Pete Mather Counseling & Higher Education (D) matherp@ohio.edu 2025
Kimberlee Orben Applied Health Sciences and Wellness orben@ohio.edu 2024
Shawn Ostermann Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (D) ostermann@ohio.edu 2025
Beth Quitslund English (D) quitslun@ohio.edu 2025
Kelley Walton Sports Administration (M) waltonk@ohio.edu 2023
Jeremy Webster English (D) webstej1@ohio.edu 2025
D = Doctoral Program M = Masters Program  
Note: Faculty serve a three-year term renewable for one further three-year term.  

Administrators

Office

Email

 
Patrick Barr Center for International Studies barr-mel@ohio.edu  
Aimee Edmondson Scripps College of Communication edmondso@ohio.edu  
Gabriel Giordano College of Business giordano@ohio.edu  
Lisa Harrison Patton College of Education harrisl1@ohio.edu  
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu  
David LaPalombara College of Fine Arts lapalomb@ohio.edu  
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu  
Patrick O'Connor Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine oconnorp@ohio.edu  
Tommy Raimondi College of Health Sciences and Professions raimondi@ohio.edu  
Anirudh Ruhil Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Service ruhil@ohio.ed  
Eric Steinberg Russ College of Engineering and Technology steinber@ohio.edu  

Graduate Student Senate

Office

Email

Term Expires

Kübra Civan Graduate Student Senate President kc581719@ohio.edu 2023
Jaxon Adams Graduate Student Senate, At Large ja129620@ohio.edu 2023
Courtney Silver-Peavey Graduate Student Senate, At Large cs600418@ohio.edu 2023
Sam Smith Graduate Student Senate, At Large ss905715@ohio.edu 2023

Ex-Officio
Non-Voting

Office

Email

 
David Koonce Interim Dean,
Graduate College
koonce@ohio.edu  
Greg Newton Interim Associate Dean,
Graduate College
newtong@ohio.edu  
Katherine Tadlock Assistant Dean,
Graduate College
tadlockk@ohio.edu  
Debra Benton University Registrar bentond@ohio.edu  
Andrew Ray Director, International Student Services raya@ohio.edu  
Becky Bushey-Miller Dir., Prof. Dev. & Communications millerb3@ohio.edu