Ohio University

Search within:

Graduate Council Membership

2021 - 22 Members

 

Faculty

Office

Email

Term Expires

Melissa Bowlby Physician Assistant (M) bowlby@ohio.edu 2024
Gordon Brooks Educational Studies (D) brooksg@ohio.edu 2023
David Brown Management (M) brownd16@ohio.edu 2024
Charlotte Elster Physics & Astronomy (D) elster@ohio.edu  2023
Ann Frymier Communication Studies (D) frymier@ohio.edu 2023
Allyson Hallman-Thrasher Teacher Education (D) hallman@ohio.edu 2024
Peter Harrington Chemistry/Biochemistry (D) harringp@ohio.edu 2022
Lesli Johnson Public Administration (M) johnsol2@ohio.edu 2023
Neil Littell Engineering Technology and Management (M) littlellw@ohio.edu 2024
Kimberlee Orben Applied Health Sciences and Wellness orben@ohio.edu 2024
Assan Sarr History (D) sarr@ohio.edu 2022
Carol Schaumleffel Nursing (D) schaumle@ohio.edu 2022
Kelley Walton Sports Administration (M) waltonk@ohio.edu 2023
D = Doctoral Program M = Masters Program  
Note: Faculty serve a three-year term renewable for one further three-year term.  

Administrators

Office

Email

 
Geoffrey Dabelko Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Service dabelkog@ohio.edu  
Andrew Fodor College of Business fodora@ohio.edu  
Andrea Frohne College of Fine Arts frohne@ohio.edu  
Arthur Hughes Center for International Studies hughesa@ohio.edu  
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu  
David Koonce Russ College of Engineering and Technology koonce@ohio.edu  
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu  
Greg Newton Scripps College of Communication newtong@ohio.edu  
David Nguyen Patton College of Education nguyend4@ohio.edu  
Tommy Raimondi College of Heatlh Sciences and Professions raimondi@ohio.edu  
Jessica Wingett Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine (D) wingettj@ohio.edu  

Graduate Student Senate

Office

Email

Term Expires

Joseph Elikem Kofi Ziorklui Graduate Student Senate President jz212219@ohio.edu 2022
Dakota Fox Graduate Student Senate, At Large df250215@ohio.edu 2022
Joseph Gbandi Graduate Student Senate, At Large jg063019@ohio.edu 2022
Daniela Grijalva Graduate Student Senate, At Large dg707713@ohio.edu 2022

Ex-Officio
Non-Voting

Office

Email

 
Joseph Shields Dean,
Graduate College
shieldj1@ohio.edu  
Beth Quitslund Interim Associate Dean,
Graduate College
quitslun@ohio.edu  
Katherine Tadlock Assistant Dean,
Graduate College
tadlockk@ohio.edu  
Andrew Ray Director, International Student Services raya@ohio.edu  
Becky Bushey-Miller Dir., Prof. Dev. & Communications millerb3@ohio.edu