Ohio University

Graduate Council Committees

2020-21 Committees

Bridge to UCC

Name Email College
Sara Helfrich (Chair) helfrich@ohio.edu PCOE
Gordon Brooks brooksg@ohio.edu PCOE
Sally Marinellie marinels@ohio.edu CHSP
Lijing Yang yangl@ohio.edu PCOE

Curriculum

Name Email College
Sara Helfrich (Chair) helfrich@ohio.edu PCOE
Paul Jones jonesp2@ohio.edu CAS
Joseph Lee leej3@ohio.edu CAS
Sally Marinellie marinels@ohio.edu CHSP
Kelley Walton waltonk@ohio.edu COB

Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships

Name Email College
Pete Harrington (Chair) harringp@ohio.edu CAS
Kaelyn Ferris bf071017@ohio.edu GSS
Brian McCarthy mccarthy@ohio.edu CAS
Erik Ramsey ramseye@ohio.edu COFA
Carol Schaumleffel schaumle@ohio.edu CHSP

Policies and Regulations

Name Email College
Greg Newton (Chair)  newtong@ohio.edu SCOC
Charlotte Elster elster@ohio.edu CAS
Andrew Fodor fodora@ohio.edu COB
Lesli Johnson johnsol2@ohio.edu GVS
Shawn Ostermann osterman@ohio.edu RCET

Program Review

Name Email College
Lijing Yang (Chair) yangl@ohio.edu PCOE
Andrea Frohne frohne@ohio.edu COFA
Ann Frymier frymier@ohio.edu SCOC
Janet Hulm hulm@ohio.edu UL

Recruitment and Admission Requirements

Name Email College
Luke Pittaway (Chair) pittaway@ohio.edu COB
Geoff Dabelko dabelkog@ohio.edu GVS
Arthur Hughes hughesa@ohio.edu CIS
Patrick O'Connor oconnorp@ohio.edu HCOM
Morgan Vis-Chiasson vis-chia@ohio.edu CAS