Ohio University

Search within:

Graduate Council Committees

2021 - 22 Committee Assignments

Bridge to UCC

Name Email College
Gordon Brooks brooksg@ohio.edu PCOE
David Brown brownd16@ohio.edu COB
Allyson Hallman-Thrasher  hallman@ohio.edu PCOE
Sally Marinellie marinels@ohio.edu CHSP
Assan Sarr sarr@ohio.edu CAS

Curriculum

Name Email College
Gordon Brooks brooksg@ohio.edu PCOE
David Brown brownd16@ohio.edu COB
Allyson Hallman-Thrasher  hallman@ohio.edu PCOE
Sally Marinellie marinels@ohio.edu CHSP
Assan Sarr sarr@ohio.edu CAS

Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships

Name Email College
Pete Harrington (Chair) harringp@ohio.edu CAS
Arthur Hughes hughesa@ohio.edu CIS
Kimberlee Orben orben@ohio.edu CHSP
Carol Schaumleffel schaumle@ohio.edu CHSP
Joseph Elikem Kofi Ziorklui jz212219@ohio.edu GSS

Policies and Regulations

Name Email College
Greg Newton (Chair) newtong@ohio.edu SCOC
Melissa Bowlby bowlby@ohio.edu CHSP
Ann Frymier frymier@ohio.ed SCOC
David Koonce koonce@ohio.edu RCET
Neil Littell littellw@ohio.edu RCET
Jessica Wingett wingettj@ohio.edu HCOM

Program Review

Name Email College
Charlotte Elster (Chair) elster@ohio.edu CAS
Howard Dewald dewald@ohio.edu CAS
Andrea Frohne frohne@ohio.edu COFA
Morgan Vis vis-chia@ohio.edu CAS
Kelley Walton waltonk@ohio.edu COB

Recruitment and Admission Requirements

Name Email College
Andrew Fodor (Chair) fodora@ohio.edu COB
Geoff Dabelko dabelkog@ohio.edu GVS
Janet Hulm hulm@ohio.edu UL
Lesli Johnson johnsol2@ohio.edu GVS
Dave Nguyen nguyend4@ohio.edu PCOE