Ohio University

Graduate Council Committees

Committees - 2019-2020

Bridge to UCC

Name Email College
Gordon Brooks brooksg@ohio.edu PCOE
Andrew Fodor fodora@ohio.edu COB
Sally Marinellie marinels@ohio.edu CHSP
Lijing Yang yangl@ohio.edu PCOE

Curriculum

Name Email College
Gordon Brooks (Chair) brooksg@ohio.edu PCOE
Sally Marinellie marinels@ohio.edu CHSP
Paul Jones jonesp2@ohio.edu CAS
Andrea Frohne frohne@ohio.edu COFA

Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships

Name Email College
Pete Harrington (Chair) harringp@ohio.edu CAS
Arthur Hughes hughesa@ohio.edu CIS
Brian McCarthy mccarthy@ohio.edu CAS
Erik Ramsey ramseye@ohio.edu COFA
Carol Schaumleffel schaumle@ohio.edu CHSP

Policy and Regulations

Name Email College
Greg Newton (Chair)  newtong@ohio.edu SCOC
Joseph Lee leej3@ohio.edu CAS
Shawn Ostermann osterman@ohio.edu RCET
Jennifer Smith smithj33@ohio.edu COFA
Dareen Tadros  dt129017@ohio.edu GSS

Program Review

Name Email College
Charlotte Elster (Chair) elster@ohio.edu CAS
Janet Hulm hulm@ohio.edu UL
Wojciech Jadwisienczak jadwisie@ohio.edu RCET
Patrick O'Connor oconnorp@ohio.edu HCOM
Lijing Yang yangl@ohio.edu PCOE

Recruitment and Admission Requirements

Name Email College
Ann Paulins (Chair) paulins@ohio.edu PCOE
Geoff Dabelko dabelkog@ohio.edu CSLAPA
Andrew Fodor fodora@ohio.edu COB
Alexandra Hibbitt hibbitt@ohio.edu COFA
Assan Sarr sarr@ohio.edu CAS