Graduate Council Committees

2022 - 23 Committee Assignments

Curriculum/Bridge to UCC

Name Email College
Allyson  Hallman-Thrasher (Chair) hallman@ohio.edu PCOE
Melissa Bowlby bowlby@ohio.edu CHSP
Shawn Ostermann ostermann@ohio.edu RCET

Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships

Name Email College
Kimberlee Orben (Chair)  orben@ohio.edu CHSP
David Brown brownd16@ohio.edu COB
Kübra Civan kc581719@ohio.edu GSS
Lesli Johnson johnsol2@ohio.edu GVS
Patrick O'Connor oconnorp@ohio.edu HCOM

Policies and Regulations

Name Email College
Neil Littell (Chair) littellw@ohio.edu RCET
Aimee Edmondson edmondso@ohio.edu SCOC
Charlotte Elster elster@ohio.edu CAS
David LaPalombara lapalomb@ohio.edu COFA
Beth Quitslund quitslun@ohio.edu CAS

Program Review

Name Email College
Kelley Walton (Chair) waltonk@ohio.edu COB
Patrick Barr barr-mel@ohio.edu CIS
Pete Mather matherp@ohio.edu PCOE
Brian McCarthy mccarthy@ohio.edu CAS
Sam Smith ss905715@ohio.edu GSS

Recruitment and Admission Requirements

Name Email College
Janet Hulm (Chair) hulm@ohio.edu UL
Gordon Brooks brooksg@ohio.edu PCOE
Gabriel Giordano giordano@ohio.edu COB
Lisa Harrison harrisl1@ohio.edu PCOE
Eric Steinberg steinber@ohio.edu RCET

Ad-hoc Stipend Review

Name Email College
Jaxon Adams ja129620@ohio.edu GSS
Tommy Raimondi raimondi@ohio.edu CHSP
Anirudh Ruhil ruhil@ohio.edu GVS
Courtney Silver-Peavey cs600418@ohio.edu GSS
Jeremy Webster webstej1@ohio.edu CAS