Contact and Staff Information

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST
­
 

Graduate College Leadership

   
Dr. Joseph Shields Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
Koonce Dr. David Koonce
Associate Dean, Graduate College
koonce@ohio.edu
Tadlock Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean, Graduate College
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
 

Graduate College Student Services

       
Dr. Usha Matta Dr. Usha Matta
Director, International Student Services
mattau@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Martha Adsitt Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development
and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

DeLong Maggie DeLong
Administrative Assistant
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
Pamela Gordon Pamela Gordon
Graduate Services Administrator
gordonp1@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
blank-3 Renee Fossett
Graduate Services -
International Admissions
fossett@ohio.edu
740-593-2891
Mark Rowe Mark Rowe
Graduate Appointment Administrator
rowem@ohio.edu
740-593-9616
Kaplan Sarah Kaplan
Graduate Assistant -
Special Projects
kaplans1@ohio.edu
740-593-2862
 

Graduate College Student Records

       
Betty Kincade Betty Kincade
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
kincadeb@ohio.edu
740-593-2864
blank-3 Dr. Annette Love
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
love@ohio.edu
740-593-2863
Spence Susan Spence
International Student Records Manager
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Fetherol Traci Fetherolf
International Student Records Manager
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

       
Armstrong Sara Armstrong
Director of TAD Services and Digital Processes
armstros@ohio.edu
740-597-2770
Lois Hatfield Lois Hatfield
Student Services Administrator, TAD
hatfiell@ohio.edu
740-593-2489
       

Additional Graduate College Services

       
VanNostranl Jen Van Nostran
Director of E-Systems
vannostj@ohio.edu
740-597-2599
Lisa Poston Lisa Poston
Budget Manager
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676