Contact and Staff Information

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST
­
 

Graduate College Leadership

   
Dr. Joseph Shields Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
Koonce Dr. David Koonce
Associate Dean
koonce@ohio.edu
Tadlock Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
 

Graduate College Student Services

       
male-silhouette Dr. Andrew Ray
Director, International Student Services
graduate@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Martha Adsitt Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development
and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

DeLong Maggie DeLong
Graduate Services -
International Admissions
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
Pamela Gordon Pamela Gordon
Graduate Services Administrator
gordonp1@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
blank-3 Dr. Becky Bushey-Miller
Director of Communications and
Professional Development
millerb3@ohio.edu
740-593-2581
 

Graduate College Student Records

       
Betty Kincade Betty Kincade
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
kincadeb@ohio.edu
740-593-2864
blank-3 Dr. Annette Love
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
love@ohio.edu
740-593-2863
Spence Susan Spence
International Student Records Manager
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Fetherol Traci Fetherolf
International Student Records Manager
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

       
Reghan Borer 82x102 Reghan Borer
Director of TAD Services and Digital Processes
borerr@ohio.edu
740-597-2770
Lois Hatfield Lois Hatfield
Student Services Administrator, TAD
hatfiell@ohio.edu
740-593-2489
       

Additional Graduate College Services

       
VanNostranl Jen Van Nostran
Director of E-Systems
vannostj@ohio.edu
740-597-2599
Lisa Poston Lisa Poston
Budget Manager
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676