Graduate College Contact and Staff Information

 
Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA

Phone:
740-593-2800
Fax:
740-593-4625
Hours: M-F 8:00am-5:00pm

Email: graduate@ohio.edu

Facebook:
OHIOGC
Twitter: OHIOGC
Instagram: OHIOGC
LinkedIn:
Ohio University Graduate College

Graduate College Leadership

Dr. Joseph Shields Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
Koonce

Dr. David Koonce
Associate Dean of the
Graduate College
koonce@ohio.edu

Tadlock

Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean of the
Graduate College
tadlockk@ohio.edu
740-593-2860

 

Graduate College Student Services

Dr. Usha Matta Dr. Usha Matta
Director of
International Student Services
mattau@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Adsitt
Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director of
Grant Development and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

DeLong Maggie DeLong
Administrative Assistant
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
blank-3

Pamela Gordon
Graduate Services Administrator
gordonp1@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800

Kaplan Sarah Kaplan
Graduate Assistant -
Special Projects
kaplans1@ohio.edu
blank-3 Renee Fossett
Graduate Services -
International Admissions
fossett@ohio.edu
740-593-2891


 

Graduate College Student Records

Kincade Betty Kincade
US/Permanent Resident
Records Manager
kincadeb@ohio.edu
740-593-2864
blank-3 Dr. Annette Love
US/Permanent Resident
Records Manager
love@ohio.edu
740-593-2863
Spence Susan Spence
International Student
Records Manager
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Fetherol Traci Fetherolf
International Student
Records Manager
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

Armstrong Sara Armstrong
Director of TAD Services
and Digital Processes
armstros@ohio.edu
740-597-2770
Hatfieldl Lois Hatfield
Student Services Administrator,
Thesis and Dissertation Services
hatfiell@ohio.edu
740-593-2489
 

Additional Graduate College Services

VanNostranl Jen Van Nostran
Director of E-Systems
vannostj@ohio.edu
740-597-2599
Lisa Poston Lisa Poston
Budget Manager
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676