Graduate Council Membership

 
Back to Graduate Council Graduate Council Membership Archive 2013-14
Role and Composition Graduate Council Membership Archive 2003-2013
 

 

 

2016-2017

Faculty
Office
Email
Steve Bergmeier (2018) - Chair Chemistry & Biochemistry (D) bergmeis@ohio.edu    
Emilia Alonso-Sameño (2018) Modern Languages (M) markse@ohio.edu    
Tim Anderson (2018) Psychology (D) andersot@ohio.edu
Terry Cluse-Tolar (2019) Social and Public Health (M) cluse@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne (2017) Interdisciplinary Arts (D) frohne@ohio.edu
Peter Harrington (2019) Chemistry (D) harringp@ohio.edu
Alexandra Hibbit (2019) Art (M) hibbitt@ohio.edu    
Chulho Jung (2018) Economics (M) jung@ohio.edu
Krisanna Machtmes (2017) Educational Studies (D) machtmes@ohio.edu    
Erik Ramsey (2019) Theater (M) ramseye@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil (2017) Voinovich School (M) ruhil@ohio.edu
Gaurav Sinha (2018) Geography (M) sinhag@ohio.edu
Scott Smith (2019) Sports Administration (M) smiths14@ohio.edu
Gursel Suer (2017) ISE Department (D) suer@ohio.edu    
 
D = Doctoral Program       M = Masters Program
Note: Faculty serve a three year term renewable for one further three year term.
 
Administrators
Office
Email
Chris Moberg College of Business moberg@ohio.edu
Greg Newton Scripps College of Communication newtong@ohio.edu
Jennifer Horner College of Health Sciences and Professions hornerj@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Jody Lamb College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Sonsoles De Lacalle Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine (D) delacall@ohio.edu    
Steve Howard Center for International Studies howard@ohio.edu    
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering and Technology osterman@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
Mark Weinberg Voinovich School weinberm@ohio.edu
     
 
Ex-Officio – Non-Voting
Office
Email
Joseph Shields Dean of Graduate College shieldj1@ohio.edu
David Koonce Associate Dean, Graduate College koonce@ohio.edu
Katherine Tadlock Assistant Dean, Graduate College tadlockk@ohio.edu
 
Graduate Student Senate
Office
Email
Ian Armstrong Graduate Student Senate President ia797112@ohio.edu
Spencer Smith Graduate Student Senate ss335808@ohio.edu
Maria Modayil Graduate Student Senate mm121711@ohio.edu
Angela Chapman, alternate Graduate Student Senate ac945515@ohio.edu