Graduate Council Membership

Graduate Council Membership

 
Back to Graduate Council Graduate Council Membership Archive 2013-14
Role and Composition Graduate Council Membership Archive 2003-2013
 

 

2015-2016

Faculty
Office
Email
Steve Bergmeier (2018) - Chair Chemistry & Biochemistry (D) bergmeis@ohio.edu    
Emilia Alonso-Sameño (2018) Modern Languages (M) markse@ohio.edu    
Tim Anderson (2018) Psychology (D) andersot@ohio.edu
Austin Babrow (2016) Communication Studies (D) babrow@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne (2017) Interdisciplinary Arts (D) frohne@ohio.edu
Chulho Jung (2018) Economics (M) jung@ohio.edu    
Jundong Liu (2016) EECS (D) liuj1@ohio.edu
Krisanna Machtmes (2017) Educational Studies (D) machtmes@ohio.edu    
Vladimir Marchenkov (2016) Interdisciplinary Arts (D) marchenk@ohio.edu
Martin Mohlenkamp (2016) Mathematics (D) mohlenka@ohio.edu    
Erik Ramsey (2016) Theater (M) ramseye@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil (2017) Voinovich School (M) ruhil@ohio.edu
Gaurav Sinha (2018) Geography (M) sinhag@ohio.edu
Gursel Suer (2017) ISE Department suer@ohio.edu    
 
D = Doctoral Program       M = Masters Program
Note: Faculty serve a three year term renewable for one further three year term.
 
Administrators
Office
Email
Chris Moberg College of Business moberg@ohio.edu
Michelle Ferrier Scripps College of Communication ferrierm@ohio.edu
Jennifer Horner College of Health Sciences and Professions hornerj@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Jody Lamb College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Sonsoles De Lacalle Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine (D) delacall@ohio.edu    
Bose Maposa Center for International Studies maposa@ohio.edu    
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering and Technology osterman@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
Geoffrey Dabelko Voinovich School dabelkog@ohio.edu
     
 
Ex-Officio – Non-Voting
Office
Email
Joseph Shields Dean of Graduate College shieldj1@ohio.edu
David Koonce Associate Dean, Graduate College koonce@ohio.edu
Katherine Tadlock Assistant Dean, Graduate College tadlockk@ohio.edu
 
Graduate Student Senate
Office
Email
Carl Smith Graduate Student Senate President cs159707@ohio.edu
Liudmila Pstun Graduate Student Senate lp855513@ohio.edu
Vacant    
Vacant