Graduate Council Committees

 
Back to Graduate Council Graduate Council Member Directory
  Role and Composition
   
 

 

 

Graduate Council Committee Membership, 2015-2016

Faculty
Office
Email
Recruitment and Admission Requirements:
Gursel Suer (Chair) Industrial and Systems Engineering suer@ohio.edu
Geoffrey Dabelko Voinovich School dabelkog@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne Interdisciplinary Arts frohne@ohio.edu
Chulho Jung Economics jung@ohio.edu
Maria Modayil Graduate Student Senate mm121711@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
     
Curriculum:
Tim Anderson (Chair) Psychology andersot@ohio.edu
Sonsoles De Lacalle Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine         delacall@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil Voinovich School ruhil@ohio.edu
Gaurav Sinha Geography sinhag@ohio.edu
Scott Smith Sports Administration smiths14@ohio.edu
     
Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships:
Jody Lamb (Chair) College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Peter Harrington Chemistry harringp@ohio.edu
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Erik Ramsey Theater ramseye@ohio.edu
     
Planning and Strategy:
Krisanna Machtmes (Chair) Educational Studies machtmes@ohio.edu
Ian Armstrong Graduate Student Senate ia797112@ohio.edu
Terry Cluse-Tolar Social and Public Health cluse@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Alexandra Hibbit Art hibbitt@ohio.edu
Chris Moberg College of Business moberg@ohio.edu
     
Policies and Regulations:
Emilia Alonso-Sameno (Chair) Modern Languages markse@ohio.edu
Bose Maposa Center for International Studies maposa@ohio.edu
Greg Newton  Scripps College of Communication newtong@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering osterman@ohio.edu
Spencer Smith Graduate Student Senate ss335808@ohio.edu