Ohio University is OPEN.

OHIO IS HERE TO HELP: Any students, faculty or staff affected by the Carriage Hill Apartments fire ... More Information
 

Graduate Council Committees

 
Back to Graduate Council Graduate Council Member Directory
  Role and Composition
   
 

 

 

Graduate Council Committee Membership, 2016-2017

Faculty
Office
Email
Recruitment and Admission Requirements:
Gursel Suer (Chair) Industrial and Systems Engineering suer@ohio.edu
Geoffrey Dabelko Voinovich School dabelkog@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne Interdisciplinary Arts frohne@ohio.edu
Chulho Jung Economics jung@ohio.edu
Maria Modayil Graduate Student Senate mm121711@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
     
Curriculum:
Tim Anderson (Chair) Psychology andersot@ohio.edu
Jennifer Horner College of Health Sciences and Professions       hornerj@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil Voinovich School ruhil@ohio.edu
Gaurav Sinha Geography sinhag@ohio.edu
Scott Smith Sports Administration smiths14@ohio.edu
     
Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships:
Jody Lamb (Chair) College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Peter Harrington Chemistry harringp@ohio.edu
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Erik Ramsey Theater ramseye@ohio.edu
     
Planning and Strategy:
Krisanna Machtmes (Chair) Educational Studies machtmes@ohio.edu
Ian Armstrong Graduate Student Senate ia797112@ohio.edu
Terry Cluse-Tolar Social and Public Health cluse@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Alexandra Hibbit Art hibbitt@ohio.edu
Chris Moberg College of Business moberg@ohio.edu
     
Policies and Regulations:
Sonsoles De Lacalle (Chair) Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine delacall@ohio.edu
Emilia Alonso-Sameno Modern Languages markse@ohio.edu
Bose Maposa Center for International Studies maposa@ohio.edu
Greg Newton  Scripps College of Communication newtong@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering osterman@ohio.edu
Spencer Smith Graduate Student Senate ss335808@ohio.edu