UPDATE: Ohio University Athens Campus will reopen Friday, March 6 at 4 a.m.

Employees are asked to exercise caution when traveling to and around campus. More Information

Graduate Council Committees

Back to Graduate Council  
Role and Composition Graduate Council Committees 2013-2014
Graduate Council Member Directory Graduate Council Committees 2003-2013

Graduate Council Committee Membership, 2014-2015

Recruitment and Admission Requirements:
James Lein (Chair) Geography lein@ohio.edu
Austin Babrow Communication Studies babrow@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne Interdisciplinary Arts frohne@ohio.edu
Maggie Clark Graduate Student Senate mc303409@ohio.edu
Tim Anderson (Chair) Psychology andersot@ohio.edu
Sonsoles De Lacalle Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine         delacall@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil Voinovich School ruhil@ohio.edu
Jennifer Horner College of Health and Human Services hornerj@ohio.edu
Michelle Ferrier Scripps College of Communication ferrierm@ohio.edu
Chris Moberg College of Business moberg@ohio.edu
Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships:
Jody Lamb (Chair) College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Erik Ramsey Theater ramseye@ohio.edu
Planning and Strategy:
Steve Bergmeier (Chair) Chemistry & Biochemistry bergmeis@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Vladimir Marchenkov Interdisciplinary Arts marchenk@ohio.edu
Krisanna Machtmes Educational Studies machtmes@ohio.edu
M. Hashim Pashtun Graduate Student Senate mp068312@ohio.edu
Policies and Regulations:
Martin Mohlenkamp (Chair) Mathematics mohlenka@ohio.edu
Steve Howard Center for International Studies howard@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering osterman@ohio.edu
Eddie Smith Graduate Student Senate cs159707@ohio.edu
Gursel Suer ISE Department suer@ohio.edu