Graduate Council Committees

 
Back to Graduate Council Graduate Council Member Directory
  Role and Composition
   
 

Graduate Council Committee Membership, 2015-2016

Faculty
Office
Email
Recruitment and Admission Requirements:
Gursel Suer (Chair) Industrial and Systems Engineering suer@ohio.edu
Austin Babrow Communication Studies babrow@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne Interdisciplinary Arts frohne@ohio.edu
Geoffrey Dabelko Voinovich School dabelkog@ohio.edu
Liudmila Pstun Graduate Student Senate lp855513@ohio.edu
Curriculum:
Tim Anderson (Chair) Psychology andersot@ohio.edu
Sonsoles De Lacalle Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine         delacall@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil Voinovich School ruhil@ohio.edu
Jennifer Horner College of Health and Human Services hornerj@ohio.edu
Michelle Ferrier Scripps College of Communication ferrierm@ohio.edu
     
     
Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships:
Jody Lamb (Chair) College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Erik Ramsey Theater ramseye@ohio.edu
Gaurav Sinha Geography sinhag@ohio.edu
Planning and Strategy:
Krisanna Machtmes (Chair) Educational Studies machtmes@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Vladimir Marchenkov Interdisciplinary Arts marchenk@ohio.edu
Jundong Liu Electrical Engineering & Computer Science liuj1@ohio.edu
TBA Graduate Student Senate  
 
Policies and Regulations:
Martin Mohlenkamp (Chair) Mathematics mohlenka@ohio.edu
Bose Maposa Center for International Studies maposa@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering osterman@ohio.edu
Carl Smith Graduate Student Senate cs159707@ohio.edu
Emilia Alonso-Sameno Modern Languages markse@ohio.edu