Ohio University is open; the transformer failure that temporarily closed the West Union Street Office Center on Wednesday has been fixed. The building will reopen for business on Thursday morning.

OIT Tech Support can still be reached by calling 3-1222. More Information
 

Graduate Council Committees

 
Back to Graduate Council  
Role and Composition Graduate Council Committees 2013-2014
Graduate Council Member Directory Graduate Council Committees 2003-2013
 

Graduate Council Committee Membership, 2014-2015

Faculty
Office
Email
Recruitment and Admission Requirements:
James Lein (Chair) Geography lein@ohio.edu
Austin Babrow Communication Studies babrow@ohio.edu
Ann Paulins Patton College of Education paulins@ohio.edu
Andrea Frohne Interdisciplinary Arts frohne@ohio.edu
Maggie Clark Graduate Student Senate mc303409@ohio.edu
     
Curriculum:
Tim Anderson (Chair) Psychology andersot@ohio.edu
Sonsoles De Lacalle Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine         delacall@ohio.edu
Anirudh Ruhil Voinovich School ruhil@ohio.edu
Jennifer Horner College of Health and Human Services hornerj@ohio.edu
Michelle Ferrier Scripps College of Communication ferrierm@ohio.edu
Chris Moberg College of Business moberg@ohio.edu
     
Graduate Student Affairs and Fellowships:
Jody Lamb (Chair) College of Fine Arts lambj@ohio.edu
Brian McCarthy College of Arts and Sciences mccarthy@ohio.edu
Erik Ramsey Theater ramseye@ohio.edu
     
Planning and Strategy:
Steve Bergmeier (Chair) Chemistry & Biochemistry bergmeis@ohio.edu
Janet Hulm University Libraries hulm@ohio.edu
Vladimir Marchenkov Interdisciplinary Arts marchenk@ohio.edu
Krisanna Machtmes Educational Studies machtmes@ohio.edu
M. Hashim Pashtun Graduate Student Senate mp068312@ohio.edu
 
Policies and Regulations:
Martin Mohlenkamp (Chair) Mathematics mohlenka@ohio.edu
Steve Howard Center for International Studies howard@ohio.edu
Shawn Ostermann Russ College of Engineering osterman@ohio.edu
Eddie Smith Graduate Student Senate cs159707@ohio.edu
Gursel Suer ISE Department suer@ohio.edu