Named Fellows

Named Graduate Fellowships


Nomination Process Guidelines
Nomination Form
Click Here to Submit Nomination Package

Each year, Ohio University Graduate College funds five Named Fellowships -

The John Cady Graduate Fellowship
The Donald Clippinger Graduate Fellowship

The Claude Kantner Graduate Fellowship 
The Anthony Trisolini Graduate Fellowship
Graduate College Fellowship

The fellowships are awarded through a competitive nomination basis. Each award provides a fellowship of $15,000, plus a full tuition scholarship for fall and spring semesters.

2014-15 Named Graduate Fellowship Recipients

Anthony Trisolini Fellow
Neal Adelman MFA student
Donald Clippinger Fellow
Debarati Basu PhD student
Environmental & Plant Biology
John Cady Fellow
Juneann Garnett PhD student
Latin American Studies
Graduate College Fellow
Stephen Marshall PhD student
Claude Kantner Fellow
Matthew Vetter PhD student
Dominic DiTomaso, PhD student,
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Sarah Dahlinger, MFA student,
Art + Design



(object placeholder)