Ohio University

Contact Information

Graduate College Leadership

Thumbnail
Dr. David Koonce
Interim Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
Thumbnail
Dr. Beth Quitslund
Interim Associate Dean
quitslun@ohio.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
 

Graduate College Student Services

Thumbnail
Dr. Andrew Ray
Director, International Student Services
raya@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Thumbnail
Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-4122
Thumbnail

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development
and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

Thumbnail
Maggie DeLong 
Graduate Services -
International Admissions
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
Thumbnail
Pamela Gordon
Graduate Services Administrator
gordonp1@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
Thumbnail
Dr. Becky Bushey-Miller 
Director, Communications and
Professional Development
millerb3@ohio.edu
740-593-2581
 

Graduate College Student Records

Thumbnail
Betty Kincade
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
kincadeb@ohio.edu
740-593-2864
Thumbnail
Dr. Annette Love
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
love@ohio.edu
740-593-2863
Thumbnail
Susan Spence
International Student Records Manager
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Thumbnail
Traci Fetherolf
International Student Records Manager
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

Thumbnail

Dr. Cynthia Tindongan
Director, Thesis and Dissertation Services and Digital Operations
tindonga@ohio.edu
740-597-2770

Thumbnail

Dr. Michael Jessee Adkins
Student Services Administrator, TAD
adkinsm1@ohio.edu
740-593-2489

       

Additional Graduate College Services

  Position Vacant
Director, E-Systems
740-597-2599
Thumbnail
Lisa Poston
Budget Manager
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676

 

 

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST