Ohio University

Contact Information

To request information, please contact the Ohio University Graduate College by email at graduate@ohio.edu or call 740.593.2800. If on-campus, visit our office in the Research and Technology Center, room 220.

Graduate College Leadership

Thumbnail
Dr. David Koonce
Interim Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
Thumbnail
Dr. Beth Quitslund
Interim Associate Dean
quitslun@ohio.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
 

Graduate College Student Services

Thumbnail
Dr. Andrew Ray
Director, International Student Services
raya@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Thumbnail
Ms. Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-4122
Thumbnail

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

Thumbnail
Ms. Maggie DeLong 
Graduate Services Administrator,
International Admissions
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
Thumbnail
Ms. Pamela Gordon
Graduate Services Administrator
gordonp1@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
Thumbnail
Dr. Becky Bushey-Miller 
Director, Communications and Professional Development
millerb3@ohio.edu
740-593-2581
 

Graduate College Student Records

Thumbnail

Ms. Betty Kincade
Records Management Specialist,
US/Permanent Residents
kincadeb@ohio.edu
740-593-2864

Thumbnail

Dr. Annette Love
Records Management Specialist,
US/Permanent Residents
love@ohio.edu
740-593-2863

Thumbnail
Ms. Susan Spence
Records Management Specialist,
International Students
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Thumbnail
Ms. Traci Fetherolf
Records Management Specialist,
International Students
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

Thumbnail

Dr. Cynthia Tindongan
Director, Thesis and Dissertation Services and
Digital Operations
tindonga@ohio.edu
740-597-2770

Thumbnail

Dr. Michael Jessee Adkins
Student Services Administrator, TAD
adkinsm1@ohio.edu
740-593-2489

       

Additional Graduate College Services

Thumbnail

Ms. Nikole Morris
Director, E-Systems
morrisk@ohio.edu
740-597-2599

Thumbnail
Ms. Lisa Poston
Budget Manager and OGA Systems Administrator
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676

 

 

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST