Ohio University

Contact Information

To request information, please contact the Ohio University Graduate College by email at graduate@ohio.edu or call 740.593.2800. If on-campus, visit our office in the Research and Technology Center, room 220.

Graduate College Leadership

 
Thumbnail
Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
 
Thumbnail

Dr. David Koonce
Associate Vice President for Research and Associate Dean
koonce@ohio.edu 740-593-9759

Thumbnail
Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
 
Thumbnail

Dr. Beth Quitslund
Faculty Fellow, IIP Director, and Professor of English
quitslun@ohio.edu 740.593.2829

     
   

Graduate College Student Services

 
Thumbnail
Dr. Andrew Ray
Director, International Student Services
raya@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Thumbnail
Ms. Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-4122
 
Thumbnail

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

Thumbnail
Ms. Maggie DeLong 
Graduate Services Administrator,
International Admissions
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
 
Thumbnail
Dr. Becky Bushey-Miller 
Director, Professional Development and Internal Communications
millerb3@ohio.edu
740-593-2581
     
   

Graduate College Student Records

 
Thumbnail
Ms. Traci Fetherolf
Records Management Specialist,
International Students
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
  Ms. Christina Schoch
Records Management Associate
US/Permanent Residents
schoch@ohio.edu
740-593-2863
 
Thumbnail
Ms. Susan Spence
Records Management Specialist,
International Students
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
     
   

Thesis and Dissertation Services

 
Thumbnail

Dr. Cynthia Tindongan
Director, Thesis and Dissertation Services and
Digital Operations
tindonga@ohio.edu
740-597-2770

Thumbnail

Dr. Michael Jessee Adkins
Student Services Administrator, TAD
adkinsm1@ohio.edu
740-593-2489

       

Additional Graduate College Services

 
Thumbnail

Ms. Nikole Morris
Director, E-Systems
morrisk@ohio.edu
740-597-2599

Thumbnail
Ms. Lisa Poston
Budget Manager and OGA Systems Administrator
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676
 

 

 

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST