Ohio University

Contact Information

To request information, please contact the Ohio University Graduate College by email at graduate@ohio.edu or call 740.593.2800. If on-campus, visit our office in the Research and Technology Center, room 220.

Graduate College Leadership

Dr. David Koonce
Dr. David Koonce
Interim Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
Dr. Beth Quitslund
Dr. Beth Quitslund
Interim Associate Dean
quitslun@ohio.edu
Katie Tadlock Thumbnail
Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
 

Graduate College Student Services

Dr. Andrew Ray
Dr. Andrew Ray
Director, International Student Services
raya@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
Martha Adsitt Thumbnail
Ms. Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-4122
Roxanne Male-Brune Thumbnail

Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227

Maggie DeLong Thumbnail
Ms. Maggie DeLong 
Graduate Services Administrator,
International Admissions
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577
Pamela Gordon Thumbnail
Ms. Pamela Gordon
Graduate Services Administrator
gordonp1@ohio.edu 
740-593-2800
Becky Bushey-Miller
Dr. Becky Bushey-Miller 
Director, Communications and Professional Development
millerb3@ohio.edu
740-593-2581
 

Graduate College Student Records

Betty Kincade Thumbnail

Ms. Betty Kincade
Records Management Specialist,
US/Permanent Residents
kincadeb@ohio.edu
740-593-2864

Blank Female Thumbnail

Dr. Annette Love
Records Management Specialist,
US/Permanent Residents
love@ohio.edu
740-593-2863

Susan Spence Thumbnail
Ms. Susan Spence
Records Management Specialist,
International Students
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Traci Fetherolf Thumbnail
Ms. Traci Fetherolf
Records Management Specialist,
International Students
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

Cynthia Tindongan Thumbnail

Dr. Cynthia Tindongan
Director, Thesis and Dissertation Services and
Digital Operations
tindonga@ohio.edu
740-597-2770

Dr. Michael Jessee Adkins

Dr. Michael Jessee Adkins
Student Services Administrator, TAD
adkinsm1@ohio.edu
740-593-2489

       

Additional Graduate College Services

Ms. Nikole Morris

Ms. Nikole Morris
Director, E-Systems
morrisk@ohio.edu
740-597-2599

Lisa Poston Thumbnail
Ms. Lisa Poston
Budget Manager and OGA Systems Administrator
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676

 

 

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST