Ohio University

Contact Information

To request information, please contact the Ohio University Graduate College by email at graduate@ohio.edu or call 740.593.2800. If on-campus, visit our office in the Grosvenor Hall 102.

Graduate College Leadership

 
Thumbnail
Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
and Dean of the Graduate College
 
Thumbnail

Dr. David Koonce
Associate Vice President for Research and Associate Dean
koonce@ohio.edu
740-593-9759

Thumbnail
Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean
tadlockk@ohio.edu 
740-593-2860
 
Thumbnail

Dr. Beth Quitslund
Faculty Fellow, IIP Director, and Professor of English
quitslun@ohio.edu
740.593.2829

     
   

Graduate College Student Services

 
Thumbnail
Ms. Martha Adsitt-Ergood
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu 
740-593-4122
Thumbnail
Dr. Becky Bushey-Miller 
Director, Professional Development & Internal Communications
millerb3@ohio.edu
740-593-2581
 
Thumbnail

Ms. Maggie DeLong 
Graduate Services Administrator,
International Admissions
delongm@ohio.edu
740-597-2577

Jan Harmon
Ms. Jan Harmon
Graduate Services Administrator,
harmonj@ohio.edu
740-593-2800
 
Thumbnail
Dr. Roxanne Malé-Brune
Director, Grant Development & Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu
740-597-1227
Thumbnail
Dr. Andrew Ray
Director, International Student Services
raya@ohio.edu
740-593-0419
 
   

Graduate College Student Records

 
Thumbnail
Ms. Traci Fetherolf
Records Management Specialist
International Students
fetherol@ohio.edu
740-593-2861
Christina Schoch
Ms. Christina Schoch
Records Management Associate
US/Permanent Residents
schoch@ohio.edu
740-593-2863
 
Thumbnail
Ms. Susan Spence
Records Management Specialist
International Students
spences@ohio.edu
740-593-2840
Luanne Weisenbach Image

Ms. Luanne Weisenbach
Records Management Associate
US/Permanent Residents
weisenbl@ohio.edu 
740-593-2864

 
   

Thesis and Dissertation Services

 
Thumbnail

Dr. Cynthia Tindongan
Director, Thesis and Dissertation Services &
Digital Operations
tindonga@ohio.edu
740-597-2770

Thumbnail

Dr. Michael Jessee Adkins
Student Services Administrator, TAD
adkinsm1@ohio.edu
740-593-2489

       

Additional Graduate College Services

 
Thumbnail

Ms. Nikole Morris
Director, E-Systems
morrisk@ohio.edu
740-597-2599

Thumbnail
Ms. Lisa Poston
Budget Manager & OGA Systems Administrator
postonl@ohio.edu
740-593-9676
 
Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Grosvenor Hall 102
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM EST