Ohio University

Search within:

Executive Officers


2020-2021 Graduate Student Senate 

Office  Name  Email Office Hours (Or By Appointment)
President  Kaelyn Ferris bf071017@ohio.edu (by appointment)
Vice President  Amal Shimir as100419@ohio.edu  (by appointment)
Treasurer Amid Vahedi av272616@ohio.edu (by appointment)

We are here for you! 

Please email us any questions/comments/concerns on your graduate-professional student experience at gss@ohio.edu, or to set up an appointment at your convenience. We are located in 305B, Baker University Center, ​3rd floor in the 'Student Government' Office. ​ 


Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram!