Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Contact Us

Walter IEC

We welcome you to come in to our offices to learn more about the amazing educational opportunities available to you through the Office of Global Opportunities. 

For general information:

Office of Global Opportunities
Walter International Education Center
15 Park Place
Athens, OH 45701
Tel: 740-593-4583
Fax: 740-593-9758
global.opportunities@ohio.edu

The staff at the Office of Global Opportunities (OGO) is here to facilitate global programs for Ohio University students. We advise students, manage US-based and international programs, and plan on-campus events. Above all, the OGO staff is here for you and works to ensure that you have the best global experience as possible!

 

Office of Global Opportunities Staff

Catherine Marshall

Director marshalc@ohio.edu 740-593-4583 WIEC 215

Keely Davin

Associate Director davin@ohio.edu 740-593-1798 WIEC 213

Kirsten Dabelko

Senior Program Coordinator dabelkok@ohio.edu 740-597-9039 WIEC 014

Cherita King

Senior Program Coordinator kingc8@ohio.edu 740-597-2721 WIEC 023

Megan Avellana

Global Program Coordinator avellanm@ohio.edu 740-593-4329 WIEC 012

Samantha Rommel

Study Away Advisor rommel@ohio.edu 740-597-2730 WIEC 010

Lorinda Collins

Accounting Support Senior Specialist collinl3@ohio.edu 740-593-4598 Yamada International House

Amanda Hixson-Mansfield

Administrative Services Assistant hixsona@ohio.edu 740-593-4583 WIEC 207

Tonya McCoy

Administrative Services Assistant 740-593-4583

IEP @ OHIO

Ellie Koewler

IEP Study Abroad Advisor ellie@iepabroad.org 740-597-9033 WIEC 205

OGO Communications and Marketing Team

Maura Anderson

Social Media Manager ma857214@ohio.edu

OGO Data Analytics Team

Open Positions

Fall 2017 - Spring 2018

   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu