Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Our Staff

 

 

Center for International Studies

Yamada International House (YIH)
56 E. Union St.
Athens, Ohio 4501
740-593-1840

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Office

Cutcher, Catherine

Asst. Director, Global Studies Programs

740-597-2756

cutcher@ohio.edu

YIH 106

Dowler, Brianne Administrative Specialist 740-593-1840

dowlerb@ohio.edu

YIH 104
Hughes, Arthur Director, Latin American Studies 740-593-1835 hughesa@ohio.edu YIH 115
Edmonds, Lorna Jean Director, Center for International Studies 740-593-1840

edmonds@ohio.edu

YIH 212
Kendhammer, Brandon Director, International Development Studies 740-593-1841

 

kendhamm@ohio.edu

YIH 118/Bentley Annex 215

Maposa, Bose

Assistant Director, Graduate Programs

740-597-1511

 

maposa@ohio.edu

YIH 211

Negash, Ghirmai

Director,African Studies 740-593-1832

 

negashg@ohio.edu

YIH 113

Paladrio, Pittaya

World Languages Coordinator 740-593-1836

 

paladroi@ohio.edu

YIH 102

Suzuki, Takaaki

Director, Asian Studies

740-593-9781/

740-593-4378

 

suzuki@ohio.edu

YIH 114 /Bentley Annex 231

Pant,  Saumya

Acting Director, Communication & Development Studies

740-593-1833

 

pant@ohio.edu

YIH 116

Office of Global Affairs
Yamada International House (YIH)
56 E. Union St.
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-593-1840
 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Office

Cahill, Diane

Director of International Services and Operations

740-593-1838

cahilld@ohio.edu

Walter International Education Center

Carr, Marian

Coordinator, Global Partnerships and Sponsored Students

740-593-1971

carrm@ohio.edu

YIH 206

Collins, Lorinda Accounting Specialist 740-593-4598 collinl3@ohio.edu YIH 106

Edmonds, Lorna Jean

Vice Provost for Global Affairs and International Studies

740-593-1889

edmonds@ohio.edu

YIH 212

Jang, Ji-Yeung

Director

740-593-1842

jang@ohio.edu

YIH 202

McClure,  Kate Executive Assistant 740-593-1838 katebmcclure@ohio.edu YIH 203

 

 

 


   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu