Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Affiliated Faculty

 

Tania Basta, Social and Public Health, basta@ohio.edu

Benjamin Bates, Communication Studies, batesb@ohio.edu

Dawn Bikowski, English Language Improvement Program, bikowski@ohio.edu

Amy Chadwick, Communication Studies, chadwick@ohio.edu

Devika Chawla, Communication Studies, chawla@ohio.edu

Diane Ciekawy, Sociology and Anthropology, ciekawy@ohio.edu

Roger Cooper, Media Arts and Studies, cooperr@ohio.edu

Haley Duschinski, Sociology and Anthropology,  duschins@ohio.edu

Mario Grijalva, Biomedical Sciences, grijalva@ohio.edu

Steve Howard, Media Arts and Studies, howard@ohio.edu

Parul Jain, Journalism, jainp1@ohio.edu

Laeeq Khan, Media Arts and Studies, khanm1@ohio.edu

Yeong-Hyun Kim, Geography, kimy1@ohio.edu

Caroline Kingori, Education,  kingori@ohio.edu

George Korn, Media Arts and Studies, korn@ohio.edu

Frederick Lewis, Media Arts and Studies, lewisf@ohio.edu

Jieli Li, Sociology and Anthropology, lij@ohio.edu

Drew McDaniel, Media Arts and Studies, mdanied@ohio.edu

Hans Meyer, Journalism, meyerh@ohio.edu

Theresa Moran, Food Studies, morant@ohio.edu

Michele Morrone, Social and Public Health, morrone@ohio.edu

Robin Muhammad, African American Studies,  dearmon@ohio.edu

Smoki Musaraj, Sociology and Anthropology,  musaraj@ohio.edu

Jenny Nelson, Media Arts and Studies, nelsonj@ohio.edu

Greg Newton, Media Arts and Studies, newtong@ohio.edu

Eve Ng, Media Arts and Studies, nge@ohio.edu

Saumya Pant, Media Arts and Studies, pant@ohio.edu

Julia Paxton Pagan, Economics, paxton@ohio.edu

Brian Plow, Media Arts and Studies, plow@ohio.edu

Karen Riggs, Media Arts and Studies, riggsk@ohio.edu

Andrew Ross, Political Science, rossa@ohio.edu

Rebecca Sell Schmehl, Visual Communication, sell@ohio.edu

Wolfgang Suetzl, Media Arts and Studies, suetzl@ohio.edu

Elizabeth Edna Wangui, Geography, wangui@ohio.edu

Myra Waterbury, Political Science, waterbur@ohio.edu

Risa Whitson, Geography, whitson@ohio.edu

Eric Williams, Media Arts and Studies, williae2@ohio.edu

 

For additional information on faculty currently involved with the program, please consult the most recent program handbook or contact the program director at the following email address:  woodl@ohio.edu

 


   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu