Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Affiliated Faculty Members

Adleta, Don - Interdisciplinary Arts - adleta@ohio.edu
Bates, Benjamin  - Communication Studies -  batesb@ohio.edu
Belskaya, Volha - Economics - belskaya@ohio.edu
Black, Laura - Communication Studies - black11@ohio.edu
Cao,Lu - Linguistics -  caol@ohio.edu
Chawla, Devika - Communication Studies - chawla@ohio.edu
DeForest, Jared L. - Environmental and Plant Biology - deforest@ohio.edu
Deguchi, Ayako - Linguistics - deguchia@ohio.edu
Flournoy, Don - Media Arts and Studies - flournod@ohio.edu
Gleich- Anthony, Jeanne  - History -  gleich-a@ohio.edu
Hale, Claudia - Communication Studies - hale@ohio.edu
Hallowell, Brooke - Hearing, Speech, and Language Sciences - hallowel@ohio.edu
Huang, Wayne - Business - huangw@ohio.edu
Hutchinson, Theodore  - Educational Studies - hutchinj@ohio.edu
Jayasuriya, Shamila - Economics - jayasuri@ohio.edu
Jean Francois, Emmanuel  - Educational Studies -  jeanfran@ohio.edu
Klein, Jennie - Art History - kleinj1@ohio.edu
Krzic, Joung Hee  - Linguistics -  krzicj@ohio.edu
Lee, Eung-Seok - Geology - leee1@ohio.edu
Lewis, Frederick - Media Arts and Studies - lewisf@ohio.edu
Mather, Peter - Counseling and Higher Education - matherp@ohio.edu
McKerrow, Raymie - Communication Studies - mckerrow@ohio.edu
Nesic, Srdjan - Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering - nesic@ohio.edu
Obregon, Rafael - Media Arts and Studies - obregon@ohio.edu
Riggs, Karen - Media Arts and Studies - riggsk@ohio.edu
Rogus, Mary - Department of Journalism - rogus@ohio.edu
Scanlan, Steve - Sociology and Anthropology - scanlans@ohio.edu
Sinha, Gaurav - Geography - sinhag@ohio.edu
Stewart, Robert - Journalism - stewartr@ohio.edu
Stoner, Jason - Management Information Systems - stonerj@ohio.edu
Titsworth, Scott - Communication Studies - titsworth@ohio.edu
Vis-Chiasson, Morgan - Environmental and Plant Biology - vis-chia@ohio.edu
Welser, Howard T. - Sociology and Anthropology - welser@ohio.edu
Weyand, Nathan  - Biological Sciences -  weyand@ohio.edu
Wood, Lawrence - Media Arts and Studies - woodl@ohio.edu
Wu, Shiyong  - Chemistry and Biology -  wus1@ohio.edu

 

Library and Other Program Staff

Ferrier, Jeff - Head of Southeast Asia Collection Alden Library - ferrier@ohio.edu
Krzic, Gerry - Ohio Program of Intensive English (Director) - krzic@ohio.edu
Paladroi, Pittaya - Linguistics - paladroi@ohio.edu
Shane, Jeffrey - Southeast Asian Reference Librarian - shane@ohio.edu
 


   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu