Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Staff Directory

 

Note:  OGAIS staff members are located in various buildings on the Athens campus. The main buildings are:

  • Yamada International House  (YIH)
  • Walter International Education Center (WIEC)
  • Research and Technology Center (R-Tech)

Office of Global Affairs

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Office

Cahill, Diane

Director of International Services and Operations

740-593-1838

cahilld@ohio.edu

WIEC 210

Carr, Marian

Coordinator, Global Partnerships and Sponsored Students

740-593-1971

carrm@ohio.edu

YIH 206

Claussen, Nick

Communications and Marketing Specialist

740-593-1684

claussn1@ohio.edu

YIH 205

Collins, Lorinda Accounting Support Senior Specialist 740-593-4598 collin13@ohio.edu YIH 106
Davis, Rachael Operations Manager 740-593-1838 davisr6@ohio.edu YIH 203

Edmonds, Lorna Jean

Vice Provost for Global Affairs and International Studies

740-593-1889

edmonds@ohio.edu

YIH 212

Jang , Ji-Yeung

Director of Global Affairs

740-593-1842

jang@ohio.edu

YIH 202

Reeves, Billi Jo Executive Assistant 740-597-1618 reevesb1@ohio.edu YIH 208

Center for International Studies

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Office

Cutcher, Catherine

Assistant Director for Undergradaute Programs

740-597-2756

cutcher@ohio.edu

YIH 106

Dowler, Brianne Administrative Specialist 740-593-1840 dowlerb@ohio.edu YIH 104
Edmonds, Lorna Jean Director, Center for International Studies and Vice Provost for Global Affairs and International Studies 740-593-1840 edmonds@ohio.edu YIH 212
Hughes, Arthur Director, Latin American Studies

740-593-1835/

740-593-2773

hughesa@ohio.edu YIH 115
Kendhammer, Brandon Director, International Development Studies   740-593-1841 kendhamm@ohio.edu YIH 118
LeRiche, Matthew Director, Global Leadership Center 740-593-1851 leriche@ohio.edu YIH 201

Maposa, Bose

Assistant Director for Graduate Programs

740-597-1511

maposa@ohio.edu

YIH 211

Negash, Ghirmai Director, African Studies 740-593-1832 negashg@ohio.edu YIH 113
Paladroi, Pittaya World Languages Lecturer 740-593-1836 paladroi@ohio.edu YIH 102

Sandal, Nukhet

Director, Global Studies

740-593-1834

sandal@ohio.edu

YIH 215 /Bentley Annex 255

Suzuki, Takaaki

Director, Asian Studies

740-593-9781/

740-593-4378

suzuki@ohio.edu

YIH 114 /Bentley Annex 231

Wood, Lawrence

Director, Communication & Development Studies

740-593-1833/

740-597-9009

woodl@ohio.edu

YIH 116 

Office of Global Opportunities

Name

Title

Phone    

Email

Office

Collins, Lorinda

Accounting Support Senior Specialist

740-593-4598

collin13@ohio.edu

YIH 106

Dabelko, Kirsten

Senior Program Coordinator

740-597-9039

dabelkok@ohio.edu

WIEC 014

Davin, Keely

Associate Director

740-593-1798

davin@ohio.edu

WIEC 213

Englehart, Emily Global Programs Coordinator 740-593-4329 eengleha@ohio.edu  WIEC

King, Cherita

Senior Program Coordinator

740-597-2721

kingc8@ohio.edu

WIEC 023

Koewler, Ellie IEP Campus Coordinator 740-597-9033 mk884715@ohio.edu WIEC 203
Mansfield, Amanda Administrative Assocaite 740-593-4540 hixsona@ohio.edu WIEC 207

Marshall, Catherine

Director

740-597-1291

marshalc@ohio.edu

WIEC 215

McCoy, Tonya Administrative Services Assistant 740-593-4583 mccoyt@ohio.edu WIEC Front Desk
Rommell, Samantha Study Away Advisor 740-597-2730 rommel@ohio.edu WIEC 010

International Student and Faculty Services

Name

Title

Phone     

Email

Office

Badii, Andy International Student Advisor 740-593-4325 badii@ohio.edu WIEC 304
Cahill, Diane Director of International Services and Operations 740-593-4330 cahilld@ohio.edu WIEC 210
Conder, Abby International Student Advisor 740-593-4307 conder@ohio.edu WIEC 213

Gory, Joshua

International Student Advisor 740-593-4330 gory@ohio.edu

WIEC 305

  Administrative Assistant 740-593-4330   WIEC Front Desk
Nisevich, Jennifer Assistant Director 740-593-4330 nisevich@ohio.edu WIEC 201

The OHIO Group

Name

Title

Phone    

Email

Office

Cahill, Diane

 

740-593-1838 

cahilld@ohio.edu

WIEC 210

Global Leadership Center

Name

Title

Phone   

Email

Office

Front Office    740-597-2794 glc@ohio.edu R-Tech Suite 307
LeRiche, Matthew Director 740-593-1851 leriche@ohio.edu YIH 201

   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu