Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Office Hours

Office Hours for Dr. Lorna Jean Edmonds
Spring 2018

Vice Provost for Global Affairs and International Studies
Director of the Center for International Studies

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 12:45 PM – 1:45 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 PM  – 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018

10:15 AM – 11:45 AM
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00 AM – 11:45 AM

Wednesday, May 2, 2018  11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

The Office Hours for the Fall 2018 Semester will be placed here when they are finalized prior to the beginning of the semester.

For additional information or to schedule an appointment with Dr. Edmonds, please contact Megan Molnar at  mm892818@ohio.edu.

 


   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu