Contact Us




Related Links


Contact Us

Book Prize


President: Thomas Scanlan, English,
Ohio University

Vice-President: Vacant

Secretary-Newsletter Editor: Philip Terrie, American Culture Studies, Bowling Green State University

Electronics Editor: Judith Yaross Lee, INCO,
Ohio University

Treasurer: Donna M. Deblasio, History,
Youngstown State University

Graduate Student Rep: Lisa Gabbert, American Studies, Indiana University

Rep. to the American Studies Regional Chapters Committee: Linda Borish, American History, Western Michigan University

Webmaster/ Editor: Scott Gallagher, English,
Ohio University

GLASA board member: Susan Curtis