Ohio University

Venue Contacts

Nelson Court (S. Green)

Phone: 740-597-7111

E-mail: Sandy Dowler, hawks@ohio.edu

Shively Court (E. Green)

Phone: 740-597-5900

E-mail: Dennis Washington, washingd@ohio.edu

The District on West Green

Phone: 740-597-5904

E-mail: Kevin Hurst, hurstk@ohio.edu

Central Food Facility (W. Green)

Phone: 740-593-2980

E-mail: Jeff Brooks, brooksj3@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - Catering

Phone: 740-593-4035

E-mail: catering@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - West 82

Phone: 740-597-9057

E-mail: Chuck Wagers, wagers@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - Latitude 39

Phone: 740-566-0940

E-mail: Chuck Wagers, wagers@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - The Front Room Coffeehouse

Phone: 740-566-0936

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Alden Library - Cafe Bibliotech

Phone: 740-593-0807

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Academic Research Center - OU-HCOM SAF Cafe

Phone: 740-597-7513

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

South Side Espresso Bar

Phone: 740-597-5777

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Steam Station Cafe

Phone: 740-597-5777

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Boyd Market

Phone: 740-597-3399

Email: Chito Trinidad, trinidam@ohio.edu

Nelson Market

Phone: 740-593-9958

Email: Chito Trinidad, trinidam@ohio.edu

Jefferson Marketplace

Phone: 740-593-0513

Email: Amber Crosbie, crosbie@ohio.edu

Bird Arena Concessions/Rinkside

Phone: 740-597-7923

Email: Chito Trinidad, trinidam@ohio.edu