Ohio University

Search within:

Venue Contacts

We are hiring!  Click here!

Nelson Court (S. Green)

Phone: 740-597-7111

E-mail: Dennis Washington, washingd@ohio.edu

The District on West Green

Phone: 740-597-5904

E-mail: Kevin Hurst, hurstk@ohio.edu

Central Food Facility (W. Green)

Phone: 740-593-2980

E-mail: Jeff Brooks, brooksj3@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - Catering

Phone: 740-593-4035

E-mail: catering@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - West 82

Phone: 740-593-4035

E-mail: Krystle Lupardus, lupardusk@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - Latitude 39

E-mail: Rachel Bolyard, bolyardr@ohio.edu

Baker University Center - The Front Room Coffeehouse

Phone: 740-566-0936

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Alden Library - Cafe Bibliotech

Phone: 740-593-0807

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

ARC Cafe - Academic Research Center

Phone: 740-597-7513

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Cafe at Factory St. - Heritage Hall

Phone: 740-593-0807

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

South Side Espresso Bar

Phone: 740-597-5777

E-mail: Drew Banks, banksa@ohio.edu

Boyd Market

Phone: 740-597-3399

Email: Chito Trinidad, trinidam@ohio.edu

Nelson Market

Phone: 740-593-9958

Email: Chito Trinidad, trinidam@ohio.edu

Jefferson Marketplace

Phone: 740-593-0513

Email: Chito Trinidad, trinidam@ohio.edu

Rinkside

Phone: 740-593-4036

Email: Chuck Wagers, wagers@ohio.edu

Latitude 39 Restaurant

Email: Jack Kitchen, jkitchen@ohio.edu