Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Theater

School of Dance, Film, and Theater
theater-head
Ohio University > Fine Arts > Theater > Faculty/Staff > Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Merri Biechler

Assistant Director of Dance, Film, Theater
biechler@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Holly Cole

Professor Emerita, Theater
cole@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

William Condee

Professor of Interdisciplinary Arts
condee@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1314

Matthew Cornish

Assistant Professor of Theater History
cornish@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Dennis Delaney

Associate Professor of Theater/Directing
delaney@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4261

Shelley Delaney

Associate Professor of Performance- Head Performance
delaneys@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Daniel Denhart

Associate Professor of Production Design and Technology
denhart@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Daniel C. Dennis

Visiting Assistant Professor of Voice and Movement
dennisd@ohio.edu
(740) 593-6422

Brian Evans

Associate Professor of Performance
evansb1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Thomas Fiocchi

Props Technology/Specialist, Swords and weapons for stage, Theater
fiocchi@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4263

Ledger Free

Audience Services Coordinator, Theater
free@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4800

David Haugen

Associate Professor of Performance
haugend@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Lowell Jacobs

Master Audio/Master Electrics, Theater
jacobsl@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4261

Elynmarie Kazle

Professor of Stage Production
kazle@ohio.edu
740.566.5424

Joanna Koefoed

Instructor, Theater
koefoed@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Michael Lincoln

Artistic Director/Head, Theater
lincolnm@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Treva Nichols

Budget Manager and accountant, Theater
nicholst@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4815

Cassandra Paine

Lecturer, Theater
paine@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Laura Parrotti

Associate Professor of Performance
parrotti@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Erik Ramsey

Associate Professor of Theater/Playwriting
ramseye@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Robert St.Lawrence

Professor of Management
sbob1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Steven Ross

Director School of Dance, Film, and Theater and Artistic Director/ Head of Film Division, Dance
rosss2@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9969

C. David Russell

Assistant Professor of Production Design and Technology; Scenic Design
russeld1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Madeleine Scott

Professor Emerita, Dance
scottm@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1808

Helene Siebrits

Associate Professor of Theater
siebrits@ohio.edu
(740) 566-6431

Charles Smith

Distinguished Professor of Theater/Playwriting
smithc4@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4261

Rebecca VerNooy

Assistant Professor of Performance
vernooy@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Dan Winters

Adjunct Professor of Lighting Design/Performance Photography
winterd1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Lorraine Wochna

Subject Librarian for Film, Theatre, English and African American Studies, Film
wochna@ohio.edu
(740) 597-1238