Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
inter-head

Directory Listing

Charles S. Buchanan

Director of Interdisciplinary Arts
buchanac@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9413

William F. Condee

Professor of Interdisciplinary Arts
condee@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1314

Melissa Ervin

Administrative Services Associate, Film
ervinm@ohio.edu
(740)593-1323

Garrett Field

Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology/Musicology
fieldg@ohio.edu
(614) 684-8075

Andrea Frohne

Associate Professor of African Art History
frohne@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4288

Vladimir Marchenkov

Professor of Aesthetics, Theory
marchenk@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1314

Erin Shevaugn Schlumpf

Visiting Assistant Professor of Film Studies
schlumpf@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

Matthew R. Shaftel, Ph. D.

Dean of the College of Fine Arts, Professor of Music and Interdisciplinary Arts
shaftel@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1809